Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 103
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 259 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (259)
Järjestä:
Tan T. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Pariskunta Australia, 13. toukokuuta 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Pariskunta France, 6. toukokuuta 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Yksin matkustava France, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. Pariskunta United Arab Emirates, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. Pariskunta Italy, 9. joulukuuta 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 10. marraskuuta 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 31. lokakuuta 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KaupatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3B03