Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Sijainti: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 103
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 252 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (252)
Daniele A. Pariskunta Italy, 9. joulukuuta 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 10. marraskuuta 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 31. lokakuuta 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. syyskuuta 2013
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 16. syyskuuta 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. syyskuuta 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 2. syyskuuta 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Pariskunta Canada, 1. syyskuuta 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7
Marcel C. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2013
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C
Caroline M. Pariskunta Australia, 24. elokuuta 2013
lovely and relaxing

access to private beach, individual bungalow style rooms, breakfast
6,7
Our stay was ust what we needed - very quite and relaxing thank you

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KaupatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3C07