Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Surin Phuket Hotel (The Surin Phuket)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 381 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (381)
Järjestä:
Elina M. Pariskunta Finland, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Ok hotelli omalla rauhallisella rannalla

Oma ranta, rauhallisuus, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Mukava ja rauhallinen lomakohde omalla rannalla. Ruoka ok, mutta ei läheskään niin hyvää kuin odotimme. Vain yksi negatiivinen asia. Olimme pyytäneet huonetta näköalalla ja meidät "upgreidattiin" hotellin ehkä ainoaan huoneeseen, josta ei ollut minkäänlaista näköalaa. Kun pyysimme toista huonetta, kävi selväksi, että emme olleet tarpeeksi "hyviä" asiakkaita saadaksemme toista huonetta, vaikka porukkaa vaihtui joka päivä. Halusivat kuulemma antaa paremmat huoneet niille, jotka majoittuivat pidempään (yli 5 päivää), vaikka me olimme sentään häämatkalla. Tämä meidän loman tärkeyden vähättely ärsytti, vaikka henkilökunta olikin ystävällistä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nanako Y. Pariskunta France, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Nice and comfortable resort

Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
9,3
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 20. joulukuuta 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious

watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
7,7
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kutluhan Y. Pariskunta Turkey, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Great location

Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
8,3
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mei C. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. joulukuuta 2015
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sian E. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Paradise

The most beautiful beach, amazing staff and location near to local restaurants and bars
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. marraskuuta 2015
Beautiful location

Beach beach beach
9,3
Relaxing. Clear warm water. Snorkelling literally a stone throw away on either side of the private beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Danny J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 11. marraskuuta 2015
great hotel

location staff facilities
9,3
Fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yusuff S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2015
Very steep staircase not elderly friendly

Private beach was clean, staff were very helpful especially one of them by the name abbas, spa was excellent
8
Staff friendly and beach was great! But staircases were very high and steep, very elderly unfriendly as i brought my parents along for this trip, pls note this as the cottage rooms are high up along the hill
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joyce H. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. marraskuuta 2015
great hotel. good beach. lots of stairs

beach access, location, atmosphere
9
stay was good. only issue was I ran a marathon the day before, and my legs were tired. however the hotel is located on a side of a hill so there are stairs everywhere. It made it difficult for me, if I wanted to go to the room and grab something.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KaupatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08