tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Aula The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sviitti The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Piha The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Aula The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sviitti The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sviitti The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sviitti The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sviitti The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 176 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (176)
Järjestä:
Paula M. Pariskunta Finland, 10. helmikuuta 2013
Pettymys

Uima-allas oli mukava,mutta se riitä.
3
Jos esittelyssä lukee sviitti,minusta silloin voi odottaakin jotain mukavaa,viihtyisää,laadukasta... Tämä oli kaikkea muuta.Hotelli sijaitsi rinteessä,6-10 asunntoa per talo ja taloja oli 6-8 kpl,suurin osa huoneistoista oli omistusosakkeita,paljon itä naapureitamme. Asuimme ensimmäisessä kerroksessa,parveke ulko-oven vieressä,näkymä tielle.Huoneisto oli riisuttu kaikesta ylimääräisestä,keittiön-ja kaappien ovet olivat vinksin vonksin ja parvekkeen ovi ei pysynyt lukossa.Suihkusta tuli vain kylmää vettä iltapäivällä,illalla ja aamulla.Onneksi olimme täällä vain yhden yön,eikä meidän tarvitse mennä enään koskaan uudelleen.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Älä mene sinne !!!!
Mona K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2011
upeat huoneet, mutta rantaan 900m

kohde sopii ihmisille, jotka vuokraavat auton tai skootterin.
7,7
Upeat huoneet ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Sijaitsee korkealla kukkulalla. ilmainen shutle bussi 2 kertaa päivässä kamala beachille. Kannattaa vuokrata skootteri ja kierrellä läheisillä rannoilla. Allasalue suhteellisen pieni, mutta kaunis. Aamupala ok, mutta iltaravintolaa ei ole. Huoneissa täysi keittiö. Sopii parhaiten pidempiaikaiseen oleiluun
Markku R. Ryhmät Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
Nice Hotel

Peaceful location. The room was very nice and clean. Swimming pool was also nice and the cafeteria was near it. The cafeteria was small but very nice and food was good. The staff of the hotel were very nice and helpful.
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to any visitors that are going to stay in Phuket, especially if you just want to relax. The hotel is quite far from the beach but if you're looking a safe located hotel then this one of those. And the hotel has a transport service to kamala beach.
Yöelämävinkki: Patong beach
Geoffroy P. Yksin matkustava France, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Yksin matkustava Russia, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Benoit C. Pariskunta France, 31. joulukuuta 2013
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9,3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.
Haissam K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Lebanon, 29. marraskuuta 2013
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3,7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless
Brian S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. marraskuuta 2013
Isolated but good shuttle service, lovely views

upgraded to two beds/bathrooms huge, breakfast ample, good staff
8
we enjoyed our stay very much, accommodation was super as we were upgraded and was convenient to self cater.
Klaus B. Liikematkailija Germany, 19. syyskuuta 2013
Good value for your money

Big rooms, quiet location,
7
I stayed there a few times. Actually it is a great place if you look for something quiet and if you have your own transportation. However, even it is relatively new many small things in the rooms are broken already, doors of cupboards don't close correctly, etc. The drain in the shower doesn't really work and after a few minutes you stand in the water. The biggest problem if you are booking the studios, is that they are in the basement and there is no signal for your mobile phone. When talking to the staff about that problem, they just tell you if you need to use your mobile you have to book another room which is located higher and costs more. That isn't really the answer you expect.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - AulaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PihaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - AulaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PihaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti

Asiakasarvioita - The Trees Club Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04