Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 200 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (200)
Järjestä:
Paula M. Pariskunta Finland, 10. helmikuuta 2013
Pettymys

Uima-allas oli mukava,mutta se riitä.
3
Jos esittelyssä lukee sviitti,minusta silloin voi odottaakin jotain mukavaa,viihtyisää,laadukasta... Tämä oli kaikkea muuta.Hotelli sijaitsi rinteessä,6-10 asunntoa per talo ja taloja oli 6-8 kpl,suurin osa huoneistoista oli omistusosakkeita,paljon itä naapureitamme. Asuimme ensimmäisessä kerroksessa,parveke ulko-oven vieressä,näkymä tielle.Huoneisto oli riisuttu kaikesta ylimääräisestä,keittiön-ja kaappien ovet olivat vinksin vonksin ja parvekkeen ovi ei pysynyt lukossa.Suihkusta tuli vain kylmää vettä iltapäivällä,illalla ja aamulla.Onneksi olimme täällä vain yhden yön,eikä meidän tarvitse mennä enään koskaan uudelleen.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Älä mene sinne !!!!
Mona K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2011
upeat huoneet, mutta rantaan 900m

kohde sopii ihmisille, jotka vuokraavat auton tai skootterin.
7,7
Upeat huoneet ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Sijaitsee korkealla kukkulalla. ilmainen shutle bussi 2 kertaa päivässä kamala beachille. Kannattaa vuokrata skootteri ja kierrellä läheisillä rannoilla. Allasalue suhteellisen pieni, mutta kaunis. Aamupala ok, mutta iltaravintolaa ei ole. Huoneissa täysi keittiö. Sopii parhaiten pidempiaikaiseen oleiluun
Markku R. Ryhmät Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
Nice Hotel

Peaceful location. The room was very nice and clean. Swimming pool was also nice and the cafeteria was near it. The cafeteria was small but very nice and food was good. The staff of the hotel were very nice and helpful.
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to any visitors that are going to stay in Phuket, especially if you just want to relax. The hotel is quite far from the beach but if you're looking a safe located hotel then this one of those. And the hotel has a transport service to kamala beach.
Yöelämävinkki: Patong beach
Carla D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Not bad
4,7
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Jeremy T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice serviced apartment place
5,3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Aslam M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 21. helmikuuta 2016
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2,3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Chaiyaporn K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 13. helmikuuta 2016
Up to the traveller and mind
5,3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Jun Z. Pariskunta China, 10. helmikuuta 2016
Excellent stay
6,3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Jessica T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7,3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Alvin T. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. tammikuuta 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2,7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
1-3/3 arvioinnista
The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PihaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SviittiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - AulaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - AulaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - AulaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - AulaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - AulaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05