tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1087 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1087)
Järjestä:
Ville V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Perushotelli kukkulamaisemalla

Free water, desent views, good beds
5,3
Suzanne S. Pariskunta Canada, 9. marraskuuta 2014
A pretty good stay

Location, bed, quietness
8
I stayed here with my boyfriend, and we had a pleasant stay, although to be honest I was expecting a bit more for the price. The bed was very comfortable, and our room was quiet with a nice view. The staff were friendly and helpful. I really wish there had been a bathtub, as the shower was the same size as a bathtub would have been. It was advertised as 'free mini bar', but seeing as there were only two packs of cookies in there... it wasn't a big draw. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Shiaoyen C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Average

Pleasant staff & convenient for public transport
6,7
1) No floor mat in the bathroom 2) Mini bar & water were not refilled the next day 3) Room space too small for family room
Cheah K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. marraskuuta 2014
No Good

Only the bathroom is good, no more...
4,3
The Location is far from MRT, The MRT inside also very long distance... the room is not that good, low quality just like 2 star,... I would like to check in in 12pm, but they insist only can check in after 2pm... that make me crazy. not convenience to take airport bus and even food, everywhere is far away. Never come back.
Cecilia Y. Ryhmät United States of America, 2. marraskuuta 2014
old hotel rooms

wifi,
5
We were told that our room has been upgraded. In fact, the room only had 2 single bed.The wallpaper is peeling off. This hotel definitely needs to upgrade.
Chun H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Clean and convenient location

Clean, convenient traffic, economic
7,7
B Y. Liikematkailija China, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Missing maintenance but value for money

Location
7
Matthew G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Our wedding trip

Attentive staff, cleanliness, location
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only improvement would be the menu in the resysurant. Very limited choice for breakfast. We didn't eat lunch or dinner there.
Junxue S. Liikematkailija China, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Good

Good location, Good staff, Big room
9,3
Good location, Good staff, Big room
John H. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Overnight stay

Value for money, Wasnt there long enough to give much of a review
7
OK

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05