tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 1055 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1055)
Järjestä:
Ville V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Perushotelli kukkulamaisemalla

Free water, desent views, good beds
5,3
Nick S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Dated decor and finishes but comfortable

Good price, bar underneath, good views
5,7
Zakaria S. Liikematkailija Georgia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Bad

Nothing
3,7
Good
Marie L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. lokakuuta 2014
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. lokakuuta 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Liikematkailija Italy, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. lokakuuta 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!
Po L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Very nice

Good location, reasonable price, nice room
8,7
Really nice place King size bed and nice horse racecourse view
Po C. Pariskunta China, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Nice Staff , tidy room

Highly recommend , convenience location , Tidy Room
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02