Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
1308 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1308)
Järjestä:
Ville V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Perushotelli kukkulamaisemalla

Free water, desent views, good beds
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kin Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 31. elokuuta 2015
Wonderful

Good servicing and good setup
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 3. elokuuta 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3,3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seungteak H. Pariskunta South Korea, 1. elokuuta 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6,7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka M. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3,7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yee K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fong L. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andy W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick F. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
impressed

Location Location Location
8
Very comfortable, nice claen room , nice staff, great Air conditioning
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna K. Pariskunta Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Room upgraded, good location, unfriendly staff

location, upgraded to spacious room
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03