tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfkenttä The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 12108 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (12108)
Järjestä:
Milagros P. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Most centrally located in Macau

Shopping, Sight-seeing & casino
8,3
The group I booked enjoyed staying at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel since all amenities are there... shopping, sight-seeing & casino. No need to go to other places but the staff are not well-versed in English. Looking for directions is not very easy because of communication barrier.
Milagros P. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
24-hour entertainment

Clean, comfortable & good food
7,7
The facilities are generally clean and comfortable. The food were good and healthy. The group I booked would surely go back to this place.
Anthony T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Good experience stay at this hotel

Casino Shopping mall Food court
7,3
Aurora C. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
The room was okay & big but it smells old & dirty.

Only good for gambling purposes
4,7
It was just okay but not as I was expecting it to be.
Thira P. Pariskunta Thailand, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
bad
5
too much smoking in the hotel
Jean M. Ryhmät Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Best time of my life

Basic room was very spacious. Check in and out was fast. Place is like a mansion.
10
Fantastic. Fantastic. Fantastic. We came for a day trip a couple of years ago and decided to stay for 1 night this time around. We booked the most basic room (cheapest room) and the room turned out to be as big as our apartment! The bathroom was very big, with a shower, tub, vanity, dresser, toilet. Bed was a king with the most comfortable pillows I've ever had!! There was also a "lounge" area with another TV, fridge etc. As we were taking a ferry to HK the next day and we hadn't bought the tickets yet, we decided to spend the whole day in the casino. Called front desk to have our luggage stored in the West Lobby and spent another day in the casino. Shopping is insane here, food is crazy and there are so many spots for photos.... Highly recommended, even for those on a budget. Just pay for 1 night and you won't regret it...
Wing Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Macau is a nice place for cuisine and food.

Shuttle buses are great, there is free wifi on the buses! Room is comfy. The view is so awesome, facing the golf course and swimming together. It is so worth with the price I paid in early bird.
7,7
A bit smoke smell in my room which is the worse thing I think to my experience. Otherwise are great.
Philip B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
very good

staff- food - hotel itself
9
very good stay and will stay again
Amos T. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Great short stay

Good staff, great room and affordable rates
9,3
Great !!!! It was a pleasant stay. Nice bed and beautiful scenery.
Ronald T. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Big comfortable room

Location, facilities & food
8,7
It was pleasant, the check-in was a bit slow but all in all, I would stay there again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06