tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfkenttä The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 12319 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (12319)
Järjestä:
Maritess V. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2014
Super big hotel almost got lost inside

Nice place, good food and great service
9,7
I love our stay in the hotel. The amenities are good. Nice hotel personnel but not all knows how to speak english
Johnny S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 14. elokuuta 2014
great hotel with lots of facilities

location, dining, shopping
9,7
stayed one night at the venetian macao.. hotel was packed with guests , check in took a little while, but all was worth it once you are inside the room. Wonderful room and unusually large room, very comfortable bed.. We do not even have to step out of the hotel, everything you need is inside the building, shopping , dining, casino, entertainment.. Would definitely stay here again in the future
Pichai V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 13. elokuuta 2014
Complete

Large room, shopping Mall & Casino
8,3
If you are not a smoker please avoid smoking floor !
Chee S. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
TOTALLY, WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY

SPACES ROOM, GOOD VIEW & CLEAN
7,3
In our two nights stay, we are satisfied with the room overall except for free room wifi and no lock inside the toilet.
Anchia C. Ryhmät Taiwan, 12. elokuuta 2014
Best hotel poor swimming pool

Big room space, comfortable bed, shopping easy
9,3
All are great. But the swimming pool is poor.
Trista M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. elokuuta 2014
Good location, big room

Good location, huge and clean room
7,3
Huge and clean rooms. Free hotel buses are very convenient. Too crowded in the area.
Emily H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Kazakhstan, 10. elokuuta 2014
Not recommanded. Poor services, Too crowded

Good location, free transportation to ferry port and airport
6,7
Not a easy and relax hotel to recommand. Hotel room itself looks very nice, but very dusty on the counter of bedroom and bathroom. The hotel lobby is very crowded and noisy like in the local wet market. We have two children under 21 who cant walk through casino. Everytime from west gate to north gate, we need to re-route from 3rd floor shopping centre which layout likes a spider web. Very tiring to walk thru and confusing.
Anita S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. elokuuta 2014
Fanttastic Suites!

Room, Location & Service
9
Excellent hotel Suites with very good Service but the crowd there wad overwhleming.
Wendy H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. elokuuta 2014
Excellent service

Cleanliness, comfortable, quiet
9
Excellent! A lil disappointment was the room located at the last one, temperature a bit higher no air in n out on the hallway..other than that, everything is good!
Jerry W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. elokuuta 2014
Big comfy rooms

Big room, good location and best shopping
8,7
Our stay was good. Room size is great. However after being open for 7 years the room and bathroom are showing wear. TV in living room should be updated to LCD. Service was good. Our luggages were sent 15 mins after we checked in. That's impressive for a hotel this size and considering it was peak season. We had a problem with the safe but a technician was sent within 30 mins of our complain and got the problem fixed immediately. Whenever we requested for extra drinking water service was prompt. The lunch and breakfast buffett was very good both in choice and quality. Lots of good shopping and good food court.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01