tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfkenttä The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 12697 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (12697)
Järjestä:
Sai C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Best hotel to stay in macau

Room is big, shopping is convent,services is giood
9,3
Kim M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
classic and value for money

good
9
Good
Doreen T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel with lots of shopping!

I love the shopping, accessibility and cleanliness of hotel. Room is huge too!
7,7
Great stay! Like shopping there!
Wee S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. syyskuuta 2014
VENETIAN HOTEL REVIEW

1. Fantastic design concept and we felt we are staying in Venice 2. Cleanliness is good standard 3. Room is very spacious
8,3
Room is cosy and comfortable except we felt there is insufficient room light and the toilet lighting too bright. Room key should be scan system including "Privacy" or "Do Not Disturb" should be electronically installed other than using paper card. There is one inconvenience which is the security guard keep checking my son's and daughter's passport because they look younger than their age.Hence, we need to carry passport whenever we walk through the casino to go to our rooms. It would be good to have a system whereby you can "chop" a stamp onto our hands and scan it wherever we pass by casino or use a wrist banner round the hand.
Ou T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Best hotel

Very nice and big room
8,3
Very good room
Craig P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Large .. Large .. Large

Large rooms Large shopping area Larger Casino
9
It was prefect... Needed longer 5-7days more
Jason N. Ryhmät Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2014
macau venetian

location, clean, big room
7,7
It would be prefect if I wasn't disturbed every night by girls knocking on my door. I stayed for 2 nights on the 26th floor n on both nights, I have working girls knocking on my doors around 1-3am asking whether I need their company. I complained to the security guard the next morning but they told me to complain the the front counter. I really hope Venetian can look into it. If I want girls knocking on my door, I would have gone to Lisbao instead and won't have to pay over USD$300 per night.
Zi N. Pariskunta China, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Nice experience

Service, luxury, feel free~
10
With my GF, this's a good place .
Lui M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 22. syyskuuta 2014
average

(1) room is big enough, (2) the view is good, (3) some staff are polite
5,7
The reminder for paid Hollywood movie is not clear. When I checked out around 10:30 a.m. on 22nd September 2014, I told a female staff named Betty at South check-out counter that my family member did not find any reminder about the word "paid" for watching Hollywood movie. That female staff Betty said that it was fault of my family member and claimed that it was written in English. After hearing that, I felt that it was very disappointed with such attitude. Although it was not a huge amount, it is a so-called 5 stars hotel. How can such an attitude and answer is replied to a customer? Disappointment is the word I can use to the service I received at the hotel.
Wai Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Expensive, and the hotel getting old

big, comfortable,
7
NIL

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05