tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfkenttä The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 12599 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (12599)
Järjestä:
Jungseop K. Ryhmät United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Good..but

Room / food / shopping
7,3
Noviandre H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
very nice hotel

clean..nice..comfort
8
Dejan O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Serbian, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel!!!

Perfect staff, great room standard
10
From the first step in this HUGE hotel, everything was simply perfect! Staff was helping us in every second of our stay. We had an earlier check-in in some VIP room, and at the end, a 2 hours extended check out. They even send a cake in our room since they saw in my passport that it was my birthday that day! I would highly recommend this hotel to everybody!!! The only "strange" thing is that you need a map to find your room or anything else in the hotel. :)
Kota S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 14. syyskuuta 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Beautiiful, Clear and Location
9,7
Chan K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
very crowd and many people

room ok and clean and tidy
6,3
it is nice hotel
Li K. Yksin matkustava China, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Room not clean

Good location
6,7
Room is big but not clean enough! It's dusty around the table & bed! Also, the floor we are staying at should be non-smoking area; but still cigarettes are found on top of rubbish bin & strong smell of cigarettes ! A bit disappointed for a 5 star hotel
Ken W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. syyskuuta 2014
The signage is not very clair

the size of the room is good.
6,7
too clardy
Mariana R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Nice stay. One of the pillow is far too soft

Nice , beautiful lobby . Very grand indeed n lots of places to eat
8,3
Very enjoyable
Shu M. Ryhmät Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Luxurious experience with a matching price tag

Facilities, space, service
7,7
The design of the entire hotel was absolutely luxurious and the comprehensive facilities available from shopping to dining and even entertainment/sightseeing (the replicas of venetian scenery) makes it tempting for one to lounge away your time in it and not venture out, especially since its location in Taipa makes it a distance away from the main tourist attractions in macau. The place is huge so the directionally-challenged may get a good exercise from getting around within the hotel. I disliked that fact that you are almost always compelled to walk through the smokey casino as you walk around but I can't fault the hotel for their money making strategy, I guess. It is a worthy experience despite the matching price tag so but the bullet and stay for a night if you can.
Irene S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 10. syyskuuta 2014
2nites stay @ The Venetian Macau Resort Hotel

Suitable for kids, there's free shuttle buses to everywhere, easy access to shops
8,7
It was a memorable stay at the The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. The hotel so beautifully decor, clean & so classy. The hotel provide free shuttle to everywhere & it make our stay a convenience one especially travelling with kids. I visited the casino during my stay, surprisingly I realized the security there was not as strict. There were many from the Mainland asking around whether are we interested to change currency with them or not. Some hanging around trying to extort money from us, let me feel so unsafe. It really spoil the image of the hotel. Other than this, I feel the is a pleasure to stay in this hotel & i will be back again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07