tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Palvelut The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 13967 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (13967)
Järjestä:
Yuen F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
good

good
7,7
good
Siew Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good
10
Chui F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. helmikuuta 2015
not worth to stay

none
6
the decoration is already old and room is full of smoking smell
Andrew B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Don't rely on your Deposit

Room size, location and luxury
9,7
Stay was good. Staff were good. Great size rooms, very comfortable. Would I stay again ... YES - BUT be warned, if you are relying on your hotel deposits to be returned to your bank account do that you can use that money in other locations for your holiday; DONT rely on the money being returned in time. You have to pay Macau $2000.00 deposit (About AU$360.00) I was relying on this money in Singapore after being in Hong Kong for a week. After not seeing it in my account a week later, I contacted the hotel and was informed it usually takes 30 working days (6 weeks) to be returned! OUCH! now left with minimal spending money in Singapore. For such a big hotel I have to wonder why it takes so long when all other hotels in the remotest of places can manage it in just 2 or 3 days. As I write this review, it's been 2 weeks since I left there and I still don't have the deposit returned (and I didn't use a single item from the fridge etc). :-(
Tjong K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Fabulous

Free shuttle bus ,, thefriendly hotel's staff,, and many shops inside
2
I spent my chinese newyear holiday at hongkong,, at the second night .. With ferry we go to macau and choose the venetian macao,, the perfect choose for me,, free shuttle bus and friendly staff,, which we not spending our time,, Many shops at the hotel,, and all facilities are complete at the room,, My children feels comfortable with a big living room and 2 television in room,, so children can choose their favourite channel while we are watching other television channel,, kids playground,, casino.. Two thumbs for venetian macao, Completely😍
Julie N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Beautiful room

The room was gorgeous. I booked the bella suite. It was spacious and the bathroom was wonderful. The location was great... Right next to the city of dreams. The casino was big and beautiful.
7,7
I would definitely stay there again. I've been to Macau several times, but never at one of the premier hotels. Staying low budget would be hard after this!!
Ray M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 18. helmikuuta 2015
The hotel was overrated

Location
6,3
Vinod V. Yksin matkustava India, 18. helmikuuta 2015
fun stay

all under one roof
9,7
fun
Ji H. Pariskunta South Korea, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Location

Very good location nice room. Kind hospitality
9
Very good
Pianpian G. Pariskunta China, 17. helmikuuta 2015
good

nice
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - PalvelutThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A02