tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Palvelut The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 14199 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (14199)
Järjestä:
Fedja S. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

had everything
8
Very good but extremely busy and hard to find things in the hotel.
Vikram G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Grand feeling - A great choice

Room was good, Check-in was smooth, Good experience of festivities in the hotel
8,3
Great. Will stay again.
Lai S. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
A wonderful stay

Friendly staff, big room, convenience
7,7
The hotel room is very big with a living room, very convenience location with casino, shops and restaurants. I enjoyed the stay with my friends so much!
Seungwoo L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
It is ok if staying in a room itself.

Spacious room, Clean room and just room itself
5,3
location is not convenient from the central and hotel itself is huge that hard to find where to go. it made us more tiring.
Hanizah B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Best hotel to stay in Macau

easy access to shops, dining & activities.
9,7
Excellent reception & baggage service. Love the free shuttle bus from/to Taipa Ferry.
Juliantje A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Hotel

the room is so big, we can have anything by staying at the hotel nd no need to go out side...the interior is very artistic
8,3
this my 2nd stay in Venetian, actually i love this hotel but seems like the staff or security can't understand english very well nd not to friendly for the security...but overall my stay in venetian this time is so great even i had a little incident coz i booked the bella suite but seems like they gave me a different room at first, after i complain then they changed it for me to another one
Maria L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Still a nice hotel

big room, clean and comfortable
9,7
nice stay its our second time except the shower head its old
Hang T. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
The luxury hotel with large room

Funny, luxury, comfortable
9
Ww joined the big event in the venetian theather. It is a nice place
Tsz K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Pretty impress

The service at the front desk, the concierge for early luggage check in, the massive casino just down below
9,7
A good stay with good overall service. Worth a come back in the near future.
Julissa V. Pariskunta Panama, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
We love the Venetian

Room, gondola with singer, Beautiful hall to Main lobby, entertainment
9,3
Excelent, it was a very nice experience!!! we enjoyed the gondola, the hall to the Main lobby, the Shop center, that there's a link to the sands and Sheraton, carnival theme was nice, variety in food court, the room was great, very positive :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - PalvelutThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C06