tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfkenttä The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Sijainti: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 11462 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (11462)
Ariel M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Best hotel ever.

The Gondola rides, the view, and the massive size of the hotel
10
Nadda J. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Wonderful and interested

Shopping center , Casino , Exclusive room
9,3
Feel good and have wonderful experience
Ong C. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
long walk from chk in to room, or to transport are

nice room, casino, shops n restaurants
7,3
Overall nice stay. Big room. Free shuttle to/fro airport/ferry terminal. Got everything umbrage hotel including cafes, restaurant, casinos, shopping and souvenirs shops.
Natthida K. Ryhmät Thailand, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Bad service

Big room, unique design
5,7
It took us 2 hours to check-in. The staff asked for our cell phone number to inform us our room numbers but no one called. We had to call them and waited for 2 hours to get all the rooms that we booked. Once we got our rooms, a maintenance guy forced his way into my boyfriend's room when my boyfriend was in the bathroom. The maintenance guy said that the room has some defects and my boyfriend had to move all his stuffs to another room. To make things worse, my boyfriend was moved to the room which is next to an electrical room and the buzzing sound from the electrical room kept him awake almost all night. The smoke was everywhere on the ground floor because of a gigantic casino in the middle of the hotel. Also, the breakfast was low-standard and very expensive. My family and I will never stay here again.
Sue M. Liikematkailija Australia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Amazing. Huge facilities for all ages

Room size, comfort, activities
9,7
Fantastic. Rooms bigger than I've ever seen before . Amenities were perfect in every way. Staff is extremely helpful. Grounds are picturesque Would highly recommend to any age
Bing J. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice and beautiful

Accumodation
9
Nice
Tan P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
luxury hotel

luxury, close to shopping, conveniences as having shuttle bus services
9
Comfortablw
Yen-Chin H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent location, so-so breakfast

Cleanses, service, transportation
8
M P. Liikematkailija India, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Just Great

Location, Food & Interantional standard
7,7
Very much comfortable.
Bernard T. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
It was old and not in a good way

It's a brand name, rooms are huge, F&B offering is good
7,3
Quite disappointing considering it's a brand name hotel, the rooms may be huge but it has seen better days. The upholstery, bedding, furniture, fixtures and room amenities look tired and in desperate need of a refresh. There is nothing luxe about these suites other than its size. And for goodness sake, why do we still need to pay for wifi connection in this day and age?!?!? Backpackers hotels in Indonesia and Thailand provides wifi for free and yet at the Venetian, you have to pay in blocks of hours. Time to hit the REFRESH button!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02