tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfkenttä The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 12414 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (12414)
Järjestä:
Anila S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 31. elokuuta 2014
Best in Macau

The service, decor and location
9
We stayed for 5 nights in the Royal Suite and had a minor problem with the hot water on the first morning.The technician was there within 5 minutes to fix the problem. we had two follow up calls from the manager, offering to change our room if we were in any way inconvenienced.The staff always tried to help, in spite of the thousands of visitors that they have daily. The decor and ambiance is amazing. Love to go back sometime. No comment on the casino because we didn't spend much time there. It was huge!
Thar C. Ryhmät Myanmar, 30. elokuuta 2014
Perfect, comfort and friendly staff

Grand, clean and location
9,3
We stay 2 nights in this hotel, the hotel is so huge so can't finish to go around all the level. Casino is very crowded with Chinese people. Many branded shops, but hotel layout is not that easy to understand. If you check in at the main lobby to go to your room, you need to walk around 15 minute to your hotel room. If you don't want to pass by Casino, you will totally loss your way. Hotel check in will take around 20 minutes, but staff are very friendly to assist you.
Goh E. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
a nice place to stay but is too huge.

room, shopping,casino
9,3
nice place to stay but the place was too huge and a bit confusion. anyway recommended to stay again....
Goh H. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2014
Poor Bathroom Design

Big Room, free bus,
7
Stupid Bathroom Design, the little toiletries holder is only enough to put one shampoo of my own.
Sree H. Yksin matkustava India, 27. elokuuta 2014
awesome

indian restaurant,room and casino
8
check inn process was little tedious and we booked two rooms which they did not accomodate side by side...one they gave on 14th flr and the other on the 31st...
Frances D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
the best hotel in macau

location, food, rooms
9,7
it was my second time in the venetian. and i must say i we had a wonderful time as always. the location is great, for it is near the airport. and near the taipa ferry terminal specially if your coming from hongkong. they have a free shuttle bus services that can take you to ans from the hotel. the rooms are spacious, the beddings are comfortable and clean. the staff are courteous and helpful. in short, our stay at the hotel is great. i will definitely return
Leo Y. Pariskunta Australia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Great facility & lots to do

Lots of shops, Lots of food to choose from, on par with vegas
7,7
Stephen W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Nice room. Overpriced. Far too crowded in hotel.

Room, pool, shops
6,7
Room nice, staff friendly, facilities generally good. The long walk through the shopping mall or under the hotel to get to facilities and room became annoying. Lobby / Reception was crowded all the time. West Lobby was just dreadful to collect luggage, get shuttle bus or a taxi - way over crowded and no clear signs or queue control - just like a train station on CNY. Overall the experience was just not worth almost $500 USD for one night with no breakfast and extra charge for internet. We ate in Brazilian restaurant, enjoyable atmosphere, staff very helpful, some of the meat and chicken was nice, but about half was dry and over cooked. The hotel / shopping centre a victim of its own success - far too many visitors where the hotel is an tourist attraction. We had a nice family weekend, but disappointed.
Shihhsiu L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 24. elokuuta 2014
Good
7,7
Good
Wan L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2014
EXCELLENT HOTEL

SHUTTLE SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION, GREAT BIG ROOM
7,3
EXCELLENT, GOOD AND CLEAN HOTEL, STAFF PERFORMANCE IS GOOD BUT ONLY THE TAXI TAKE ABOUT AN HOUR TIME

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05