Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Palvelut The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
15183 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (15183)
Järjestä:
Meda B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Good place

Clean,Big
8,7
Fantastic
Margaretha C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Very satisfied

Fast check in, friendly and helpful staff
8
Very satisfied, the staff whom serve us during check in and check out very approachable,friendly and clear to explain the T&C. However it will be better if there is complimentary breakfast especially when the room is considered overprice compared to other hotel worldwide.
Luke H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
pleasure stay

huge, comfort, crowded
9,3
Elisa S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Big comfort room

Big cozy room, good service, big shopping mall and casino
10
Very nice hotel with shopping mall and big casino. Near to other big shopping mall and casinos. Big room, good price, and very good service.
Arief S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location, exterior & interior

The room is nice and the surrounding is very beautiful
8,3
I'm feel comfortable and I'll tried in next time
Andyanto L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent hotel

Room & Location & Shopping mall
8,7
Room is clean and big.
Agustino R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Totally Fun

Luxurious, Huge room, Great offer
10
Really really had a great experience in here. Thanks for the great services from Mr.John at the check-in counter desk. Our room was upgraded since he knew that we had a daughter. Thanks so much. Everything was great in here. We got a very special rate from agoda, including the beauty n the beast ticket, cotai jet to Hongkong, and breakfast. Really fun.. my daughter was very happy. Thanks Venetia Macao!
Ellysa G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Good service, big comfy room, excellent decoration inside hotel
9,3
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was excellent. Never expected for the service to be this excellent. Sure will come back again to stay here and the egg tart in Lord Stow Bakery when we visit Macao. I forgot to the check-in person in charge when it's my turn. He upgraded my room since he knew we were more than 2 people. It makes me feel so special. Thank you Venetian Hotel!
Evy W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Very nice hotel!!

Location, room, attraction
9,7
Very nice and impressive hotel. Classy and elegant. Really glad I choose this hotel.
Irawan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
good

Huge
8
This Second Times staf at This hotel.. Fantastic

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - PalvelutThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02