tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Palvelut The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfkenttä The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 13134 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (13134)
Järjestä:
Julie L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. marraskuuta 2014
The Venetain is a lovely hotel

staff location food
8
it's a beautiful hotel and is in a great location. buy o didn't like the bolsters which had very old covers. one bedside table was rather dusty. overall nice place to stay in and the staff members were really gracious especially Russel the guest relations lady from front office. I would recommend the Venetian to my friends.
Amos K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Big and comfy rooms

big rooms, good service and upkeep
10
The rooms was huge, we have 4 person staying in the rooms and we dont find that the room is too small for us. good location, only 10 mins from Macau international airport.
Wei T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Romantic Venetian Resort Hotel

Big, clean rooms. Very comfortable bed.
9,7
Very Good. Rooms very well decorated.
Li X. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic

Wonderful design brilliant place
9
Comfortable
Nantinee C. Ryhmät Thailand, 17. marraskuuta 2014
good location, easy to access, good shuttle bus

beautiful, clean, comfort
8,7
good location, comfortable, there are many shuttle bus to ferry and boarder and other hotels.
Nantinee C. Ryhmät Thailand, 17. marraskuuta 2014
comfortable, clean, beautiful

comfortable, clean, beautiful
9
good location, warm hospitality, beautiful, good to keep image for remember
Robert C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Way to crowded

Location and facilities.
5,3
The residential areas in hotel are in need of renovation and update. Their are crowds everywhere and long lines for check in, check out, concierge and worst of all taxis. I waited for over an hour in taxi line, it was chaos.
Lee C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Best in Macau

Reception, Room Service and Environmental Friendly
10
Enjoyable and Best value for money. Looking forward to next stay at Venetian Macau
Kam M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. marraskuuta 2014
nice and comfort! no free wifi is a big question

large
7,3
Chan J. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Venetian did it again!

Location, Food, Ambience
10
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - PalvelutThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C03