Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Palvelut The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
15199 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (15199)
Järjestä:
Anthony P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Great rooms and location but restaurants were iffy

Superb rooms, good location and near to the airport
7
Great rooms but the restaurant was only 3star and the toilets downstairs were simply not cleaned properly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anthony P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Lovely rooms and location for gambling

Great rooms, location, and gambling.
7
Wonderful rooms but the men's toilets around the lobby were smelly!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chuan W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Great 5 stars hotel

Location, hotel cleaniness & room comfort
10
Hotel was clean and grand. Staff performance were great. Fast check in and fast check out. Attentive and helpful staffs. Casino situated within the hotel. Great breakfast provided. Overall, i had an enjoyable and pleasant stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
All in one hotel

Great food, great mall, great room
7,7
In general, it is a great stay. I went to watch broadway, theater is great, very clean. Place itself is really grand. Had excellent buffet of Chinese food at Bambu and a great dinner at the Madeira Portuguese cuisine. Though fastfood a bit pricey. Good store selections at the mall. Though you have all great things inside in one roof, hotel location is far away from city attraction. Somehow, greedy taxis are allowed to queue up to intimidate your guests with contract fares.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shanty L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
LUXURY, NICE STAFF and VALUE OF MONEY

LOCATION, CLEAN, GOOD STAFF
10
Very very pleasant place to stay with family. Very huge room and good staff performance during our stay. Love this Hotel very much and will coming back soon
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan L. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Spacious rooms, tourist friendly
9,7
my only problem is at the casino. So many local hustlers. Not nice for tourist like being approach suddenly asking for something I dont understand
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ellysa G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Good service, big comfy room, excellent decoration inside hotel
9,3
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was excellent. Never expected for the service to be this excellent. Sure will come back again to stay here and the egg tart in Lord Stow Bakery when we visit Macao. I forgot to the check-in person in charge when it's my turn. He upgraded my room since he knew we were more than 2 people. It makes me feel so special. Thank you Venetian Hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agustino R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Totally Fun

Luxurious, Huge room, Great offer
10
Really really had a great experience in here. Thanks for the great services from Mr.John at the check-in counter desk. Our room was upgraded since he knew that we had a daughter. Thanks so much. Everything was great in here. We got a very special rate from agoda, including the beauty n the beast ticket, cotai jet to Hongkong, and breakfast. Really fun.. my daughter was very happy. Thanks Venetia Macao!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elisa S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Big comfort room

Big cozy room, good service, big shopping mall and casino
10
Very nice hotel with shopping mall and big casino. Near to other big shopping mall and casinos. Big room, good price, and very good service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arief S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location, exterior & interior

The room is nice and the surrounding is very beautiful
8,3
I'm feel comfortable and I'll tried in next time
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - PalvelutThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07