tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Palvelut The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 14007 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (14007)
Järjestä:
Yin K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Comments

- good location - good attitude of the staff - but not fluent on talking in English
7,7
Overall is good. However I will be much appreciate if the front desk check in staff can re-educate on English more than putonghua. Of course I know Chinese clients are more recent years, but foreigner are not less. The staff should have responsibility to fulfill what they needs. However, I even not understand what the front desk staff talking about. It's a bit sad on it.
Chun Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Good stay, mediocre location

Big luxurious room, nice casino, spacious shopping arcade
6,7
The room is spacious and clean, housekeeping staff was very friendly. Location could be better if you want to experience location culture and sights, information regarding shuttle-bus were hard to find.
Flora F. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Lousy Wifi connection and yet is chargeable

The location is best and that's all.
5
I was utterly disappointed as I do not know that the wifi is chargeable. We only realised it when we check out the room. The staff did not mention to us that the wifi in the room is chargeable. When we checked in, she pass us the room key card in the key card holder and she wrote down the wifi name onto that key card holder to inform us on the ID of the wifi. But she did not mention anything about the wifi charges. Furthermore, the wifi connection is so lousy and we cannot even stay connected. So I do not understand why do we even need to pay for such a lousy wifi connection.
Maria P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
A one stop shop hotel

Big rooms, courteous staff and shopping friendly; good shows
8,7
Most restful and entertaiming
Boris B. Pariskunta Germany, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice rooms / too many people lined up for check-in

Large room / comfortable bed / -
8,7
The rooms are big and clean. We ordered room service food and it was well prepared and served. The food court in the casino i do not really recommend. Another annoying fact that you need to walk through the whole casino to get to your room. And when checking in at 11:30 , they told us to come back in 30 minutes, when we came back there was a line of 30 people in front of us. despite them having about 20 check-in counters, probably the hotel is just too big.
Pitricia L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
pleasant hotel,,,good facilities..free transport

quick and free transportation within the city, cleanliness.
7,3
long line check-in, too big hotel....weak wi-fi
Lok C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Big room, comfortable

Big room, clean, good service
10
Yuen F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
good

good
7,7
good
Ken Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Shower facet is bad. Room condition is old.
3,3
Old tv, old decoration, bad
Mustafa E. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect

Room, decoration, service
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - PalvelutThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A06