Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Palvelut The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
Alue: Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 16337 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (16337)
Järjestä:
Pei-Yu L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 9. helmikuuta 2016
Just one time stay

Location size stores
6
Spend too many times on finding way out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ajay J. Pariskunta India, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Completely beautiful neat and clean good services

1. despite huge hotel neat and clean Room services house keeping and restaurent services were up to standard
10
We were a couple and the stay was fantastic start from the reception services was appreciable so kind and soft to help each day all my queries were attended a little problem of language was all over but in totality a very nice hotel nice architecture cleanliness the most i adore. Rooms approx 70 sp mtrs and everything is inside for ur requirement room service and house keeping above standard If u r with children below 16 than a little problem as u cannot pass by casino your walks more long the casino huge one and nice people all over the security rules and handlings and appreciable the shuttle free services to the city r satisfactory but not very good as compared Must tell my experience as i left my mobile in locker by mistake on recaching back to my country i made a call to the reception the instantly reverted with the picture of my mobile and assured my a delay as its chinese new year I hope i will get my mobile back through a courier service finger crossed. Over all i will say my next trip to macao will be more of days and certainly no other hotel options.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sutrisno R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Unforgetable

Room, Facilities and Staff
9,7
It was so so wonderful....nothing compares..no word can describe how nice this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lorenz J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Awesome

Style, cleanliness, ambiance
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Li H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Tidy and comfort hotel

comfort,
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agus P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Good Hotel with great facilities

Good design, good hospitality, good places,
9,3
Awesome for my families
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sanjay S. Pariskunta India, 26. tammikuuta 2016
it's a palace on Iland dreamers Design,very detal

location, well everytings dreame you get here.....
9,7
not good...I have to go back to work....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aleksandr L. Pariskunta Russia, 21. tammikuuta 2016
Very good vacation

Excellent rooms, very good service, very beautiful interiors
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Feliyana S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. tammikuuta 2016
Great place to stay in macau.

Great view
8
Nice place to stay. Large room and comfy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole R. Ryhmät United States of America, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Fun friends' get-away

room size, location, restaurants
7,3
We had a great stay. The room was spacious and comfortable, we had plenty of dining options, and we had friendly service from all of the staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - PalvelutThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyläThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyläThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyläThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyläThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06