Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Palvelut The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
15381 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (15381)
Järjestä:
Florence L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2015
Nice Room

Large Bed, 24-hour foodshops
7,7
convenient as shuttle buses are frequent and available to Sands/ Taipa / Macau Ferry Terminal. Nice Room as beds are very large. Quick check out for customer
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alwin C. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2015
Macau Experience

Spacious, Location, Luxurious
8
They rooms were hugh. Although the decor was a bit dated, it was still comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lyzle T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. elokuuta 2015
Grand exterior & interior, complete amenities

The rooms, shops, grand interior
9
My family enjoyed our stay with the complete amenities. I personaly was amazed by the elaborate design of the Interior & Exterior. The rooms were huge more than a condo living. As an architect, i was still a bit confused with the lay-out. Probably should have more signage for the main areas & suites. But overall it was a 9.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ashwin R. Yksin matkustava India, 28. elokuuta 2015
My Stay at the Venetian

The hotel room , the staff , the food
9,3
Good Experience but in suite dining is very expensive
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lorraine W. Pariskunta Australia, 28. elokuuta 2015
Amazing

Room size it was like a small apartment,security,and friendlyness of the staff
10
Very enjoyable would recommend a stay there
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tony M. Pariskunta Australia, 28. elokuuta 2015
More entertainment required -

Great rooms, cleanliness, excellent dumplings
9
Ok, but more entertainment required in Macau. Would have been great to see Bon Jovi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu-Jen H. Ryhmät Taiwan, 27. elokuuta 2015
Best location

Service comfortable convenience
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu-Jen H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 27. elokuuta 2015
ok

service confortable location
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicola F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 27. elokuuta 2015
more like a shopping centre than a hotel

staff were friendly and attentive
6
We previously stayed at the Venetian in Vegas and I didn't really like that, but the rest of the family enjoyed it so I booked it when we were visiting Macau. This one is worse. It's really one big confusing shopping centre with thousands of people in it and not relaxing at all. Children aren't allowed to walk through the casino so you have to contend with the shopping centre every time you go out and made us feel trapped in an artificial world. Likewise it takes ages to get to the pool. We had a Bella suite which are relatively luxurious and spacious, but the first one we were given had a horrible odour ( ? stale smoke although apparently the room was non smoking). We asked for a change and the second room still smelt a bit but was bearable. No real shops nearby apart from the overpriced mall ( £5 for a bottle of water and £15 for a punnet of strawberries!). You do have the option of the crowded but cheaper food hall or the buffet on the ground floor which actually wasn't too bad. Staff also were friendly and helpful especially considering the scale of the place. Location: in the new Cotai strip, which in a few years may be a mini Vegas but isn't nearly there yet, and we wished we'd stayed in the main part of Macau which is much nicer. I appreciate that most people seem to love it, and it's certainly different and an experience, but just not one for me!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
O S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 27. elokuuta 2015
The hotel is really pretty and everyone is kind

Everyone is really kind and well mannered. I got a cake for my birthday, even a birthday card!
9,7
Reaaaaaally good. Clean, big, comfy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - PalvelutThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02