tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfkenttä The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 12561 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (12561)
Järjestä:
Noviandre H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
very nice hotel

clean..nice..comfort
8
Dejan O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Serbian, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel!!!

Perfect staff, great room standard
10
From the first step in this HUGE hotel, everything was simply perfect! Staff was helping us in every second of our stay. We had an earlier check-in in some VIP room, and at the end, a 2 hours extended check out. They even send a cake in our room since they saw in my passport that it was my birthday that day! I would highly recommend this hotel to everybody!!! The only "strange" thing is that you need a map to find your room or anything else in the hotel. :)
Chan K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
very crowd and many people

room ok and clean and tidy
6,3
it is nice hotel
Li K. Yksin matkustava China, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Room not clean

Good location
6,7
Room is big but not clean enough! It's dusty around the table & bed! Also, the floor we are staying at should be non-smoking area; but still cigarettes are found on top of rubbish bin & strong smell of cigarettes ! A bit disappointed for a 5 star hotel
Siu P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Gd

The room is big and comfortable
9,3
Irene S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 10. syyskuuta 2014
2nites stay @ The Venetian Macau Resort Hotel

Suitable for kids, there's free shuttle buses to everywhere, easy access to shops
8,7
It was a memorable stay at the The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. The hotel so beautifully decor, clean & so classy. The hotel provide free shuttle to everywhere & it make our stay a convenience one especially travelling with kids. I visited the casino during my stay, surprisingly I realized the security there was not as strict. There were many from the Mainland asking around whether are we interested to change currency with them or not. Some hanging around trying to extort money from us, let me feel so unsafe. It really spoil the image of the hotel. Other than this, I feel the is a pleasure to stay in this hotel & i will be back again.
Elly W. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. syyskuuta 2014
best hotel

clean, quite and feel safe
9
Feel relax
Megan C. Liikematkailija Australia, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Business Trip

Location from airport, shopping, rooms
8,3
Our stay was for a business conferance. Rooms where stunning! Very comfortable. Downsides where WIFI was very unreliable & smoking within the casino was overwhelming.
David B. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Weekend of Luxury

Activities, Pool & Food
9,7
Outstanding weekend with many entertainment options. Our first trip to Macau and hope more to come.
Dooho K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 8. syyskuuta 2014
luxury and good view and comfortable

comfortable and more entertainment around there
9
check in was very slow, slow, slow because of many people. but room is wonderful view and comfortable bed and wide. i do not hesitate recomend family traveler even, private single traveler too.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfkenttäThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05