tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kaupat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Palvelut The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kuntosali The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sviitti The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Aula The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 13408 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (13408)
Järjestä:
Soon H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
3-Night Stay in Venetian

Large Comfortable room
7,3
Good but lack 'PERSONAL TOUCH'. For comparison, Galaxy Hotel provided more personal attention during my last stay there.
Kamani K. Pariskunta South Africa, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Toilet problems

Friendly, location, shopping
9
in a two day stay the toilet was blocked atleast 5 times. Each time maintenance had to be called to unblock it. Other than that the stay was good.
Melinda L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
The room is big and beautiful.

The room is big, beautiful and clean. The staff are friendly. My family really enjoyed our stay. The food bazaar is quite near.
8
Tzycherng L. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Nice hotel

big clean rooms, great shopping within the hotel
7
Analistya P. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. joulukuuta 2014
A Very Nice Place

Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious
7,3
A Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious hotel
Pamela N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Majestic hotel but definitely not the best

Huge rooms, good service, clean
7,7
On the whole, it was disappointing as I booked via agoDa . So there was no free wifi. No breakfast. Food at the food court was expensive . Shuttle bus was good but no wifi on buses, unlike Galaxy and others. Atmosphere was way too crowded to be considered prestigious or luxurious. Had to pay for kids club which was considered ridiculous as we paid a lot for one room per night. I would not stay there again.
Rachel C. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Amazing Venetian

The Lobby, The Room and The Food
9
It was my 2nd stay in Venetian and as always it amazed me. Starting from the facade of the hotel going to the lobby and up to our room. We booked for a Royal Suite but got upgraded to a Bella Suite. This hotel really never sleeps and always crowded but that's fine with me. We had a dinner buffet at the Bambu Restaurant and were fully satisfied with the variety of dishes that they offer. I have nothing to complain except for the same thing I commented when I stayed last Dec. 2013-FREE WIFI!
Qiuting W. Ryhmät China, 14. joulukuuta 2014
very good experience

Rooms,service,transportation
10
Very good experience. It has the biggest room space among the same standard hotel.
Li B. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. joulukuuta 2014
A great hotel

great casino, nice shopping mall, big room
9,7
it is my second time to stay here and it is a very good hotel in Macao.
Eddie S. Pariskunta Australia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
What a city

entertainment, canals, singing
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KaupatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - PalvelutThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KuntosaliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allasThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SviittiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - AulaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A04