tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Aula The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Victoria Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti The Victoria Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Victoria Hotel Macao - Ravintola The Victoria Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Aula The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Aula The Victoria Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 725 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (725)
Järjestä:
Joel H. Pariskunta Finland, 29. elokuuta 2010
Perus hotelli

Siisti huone.
6,7
Hieman kaukana keskustasta ja kasinoista. Hotelli oli perustasoinen. Ehka hieman hintava 3 tahden hotelliksi. Jatkoimme matkaa Kiinan puolelle, joten meille sijainti oli ok.
Nähtävyysvinkki: The Venetian.
Jd B. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. tammikuuta 2014
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Jalmi S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 4. lokakuuta 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2013
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Neeraj C. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
this is right in the middle local city.

quiet location, reasonable price
6,3
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Shee S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. kesäkuuta 2013
up to expectations

nearby to destination, cheap, satisfied services
6,7
Annabelle R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. kesäkuuta 2013
The stay was quite relaxing.

airconditioning, accessible to public transport, quiet.
5,3
Nothing really surprising. It was just fine. I had a difficulty though communicating with the in-house restaurant staff. They could not communicate with English unlike the staff at the reception area. Another challenge for us was that the hotel location is quite far from the hotel-casino proper. We never had the chance to try out the food at the resto coz we ate out so I can't really say anything about their food.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - AulaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - AulaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - AulaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C04