Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 783 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (783)
Järjestä:
Joel H. Pariskunta Finland, 29. elokuuta 2010
Perus hotelli

Siisti huone.
6,7
Hieman kaukana keskustasta ja kasinoista. Hotelli oli perustasoinen. Ehka hieman hintava 3 tahden hotelliksi. Jatkoimme matkaa Kiinan puolelle, joten meille sijainti oli ok.
Nähtävyysvinkki: The Venetian.
Nilton H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Not a 3-star hotel AT ALL!
2,3
The hardest mattress I ever slept on a hotel. If you like to sleep on top of a rock, that's the place for you.
Michael B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. helmikuuta 2016
Ok

Near the border !
8
Ok but a bit noisily at night and early morning with people talking loudly in the corridors outside your door !
Mina T. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. helmikuuta 2016
An ok hotel
3,7
First time to stay in macau peninsula since the prices were so high during chinese new year. Pros: the location is within the local macau scene. If you want to experience the local vibe and not the casino feel stay here. This hotel is perfect for young and able travellers because it has a 7-10 mins walk to the bus and taxi stations. When you get to the station the casino shuttles are also there. The water pressure in the shower area is strong so its nice to take a shower after being gone the whole day. The facilities are just right for the price of a simple hotel. Basic supplies were given. Cons: the hotel's location is not for senior citizens. Hard to get a taxi and you have to walk to the station as mentioned above. The beds were hard. I liked it but our senior companions complained about it. Major complain: the people in the reception can't really speak and understand ENGLISH. Overall, the reviews about this hotel was aacurate. I liked it because it was near local eateries and groceries where i buy my toiletries. Unlike in taipa i can only buy from sasa. I would stay here again only for those since we always take a taxi when we go back to wherever hotel we checked in
Kah W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. helmikuuta 2016
Overall good
5
WiFi connection weak in the room.
Dunstan L. Liikematkailija Macau, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
4
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Maria E. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Ok lang.

1. Location to local food areas. 2. Very accessible to public transportation 3. staff was knowledgeable about what should be seen around the area
7
Pleasant, but they should upgrade their beds, it was not comfortable, it was like sleeping on a wooden board.
Nur D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2015
great

staffs, rooms and cleaners
7,7
it was great
Tan J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast

nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
5,7
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
Francisco T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Fair enough

Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
6
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
1/1 arvioinnista
The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - AulaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RavintolaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - AulaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - AulaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04