tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut-saari, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntosali The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Coconut-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 236
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 459 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (459)
Järjestä:
Marlene M. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2013
Rauhaa ja rentoa olemista

Loistava palvelu,siistit huoneet ja ihana aamiainen
10
Täällä kohdellaan asiakkaita kuin kuninkaallisi.Palvelu aivan mahtavaa.Huoneet puhtaat ja aamiainen todellla hyvä.Spa alue kaunis,rentouttava ja hoidot tosi hyviä.Kuntosali oikein kiva ,mutta pieni.Huoneen poreallas ulkona oli kyllä kiva,mutta en tiedä koska vesi siihen oli viimeksi vaihdettu.Mieheni sain ihoon pieniä näppylöitä ja allergisen reaktion vietettyään aikaa tässä altaassa.
Minna R. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2012
Kiva hotelli rauhallisessa saaressa

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, poreallas pihalla, siisti alue, loistava aamupala
8,3
Hotellialue oli siisti, saareen meno ja poistuminen toimi jouheasti pikkuveneellä ja tuktukilla, henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Rannan vesi oli likaista, ei uimakelpoista. Ensimmäisessä sviitissä oli kamala haju, kerrottuamme siitä respassa, saimme uuden sviitin, jossa hajua ei ollut. Saaren 2 ravintolaa oli kalliita, mutta ruoka oli hyvää. Nettiyhteys oli tosi hidas. Loistava paikka rentoutumiselle. Ei kylläkään viiden tähden tasoa, ennemminkin neljän tähden.
Ravintolavinkki: Veneen lähtöpaikalla mantereella on edullinen ja hyvä ravintola, jonka ulkonäkö näyttää aika kauhealta sekä pikkukauppa, jossa edullisia juomia.
Sauli L. Pariskunta Finland, 28. maaliskuuta 2011
Ripaus luksusta

Hotellialue on upean näköinen ja harkiten tehty. Kaikki on uutta ja rakennustyötkin olivat vielä osittain kesken käyntimme aikana. Tämä ei onniksi häirinnyt vierailuamme. Aktiviteettaja on asiakkalle tarjolla yllin kyllin. Mielestäni hotellis sopii parhaiten pariskunnille romanttista kuhertelua ajatellen tai siiten ihan perheille aktiivilomana. Valinnanvaraa kun tekemiselle tai tekemättömyydelle riittää!
9
Kauniilla paikalla sijaitseva hotelli ilmoittaa olevansa luksushotelli. Ripaus luksusta onkin tarjolla, mutta ei kuitenkaan ylisanoin. Sviitit olivat todella hyvän kokoiset ja erikoisesti suunnitellut ja todella kauniit. Oma poreallas takapihalla oli todella mukava yllätys. Hotellialue on siisti ja siitä ollaan tekemässä kaunista. Rakennustyöt ovat osittain vielä kesken, joten tekemistä toki vielä riittää. Hotellin kaksi ravintolaa tarjoavat hieman normaalia kalliimpaa ruokaa, mutta hyvää sellaista. Hotellilla on tarjolla useita eri aktiviteetteja matkailijoille. Aika ei kyllä käy pitkäksi täällä ollessa. Vesisateellakin voi vaikka käydä lainaamassa respasta dvd-videoita katsottavaksi.
Bertha S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Mexico, 5. tammikuuta 2015
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6,3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. Pariskunta India, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
William L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service

Nothing
3,7
Cheryl M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. joulukuuta 2014
The Village- Coconut Island

Staff
5,3
This hotel is very expensive for the quality of the rooms. We arrived expecting something special. We stayed in a jacuzzi room. The jacuzzi had tiles missing and peeling paint. The toilet was broken, there was a hair behind the bath and the room was very noisy as it was near to the generator which was very loud. We then were shown another room which was still to noisy, the 3rd room we were shown was better noise wise, but we wouldn't use the jacuzzi, for the above reasons, plus floating leaves in a very untidy garden. The toilet was also broken and we had to get maintenance out again. The pillows were very hard and we both ended up with stiff necks as housekeeping only had one type. The sea was dirty, not fit for swimming, and there was a big JCB crane digging the sand in the sea in front of the hotel and a steel container at the side of the sea in front ofthe hotel, which was eventually moved. However, it was certainly not luxury. The restaurants were ok, not fantastic, but after 2/3 days it was enough of eating there, not a massive choice. The staff were very nice though. All in all, a very disappointing, run down hotel for the money they charge. We live in Thailand and travel a lot and have stayed in much better standard hotels for less money.
Dana O. Pariskunta Australia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Fabulous hotel, no need to stay on mainland Phuket

Cheap taxi boat to Phuket at anytime. Many choices in cuisine. Excellent fun on the pool slides.
10
The Village staff were always friendly and helpful. The resort is consistently beautiful, we had a jacuzzi room which was very private and did not need to move to pool room or ocean view. Many activities and closer to adventures in Phang Nga bay than Patong.
Robert C. Pariskunta China, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Poor Hotel Staff

Location, Food/Dining, Water slide
6,7
The stay was for the most part pretty good, although not quite worth the current price. The worst part was the ferry and getting our luggage. Upon checking out we were told they would hold onto our luggage and load it onto the ferry for us since the ferry was not scheduled to leave for a while. When we got to the ferry I went to give them my ticket, but they said they did not need it so we got on the ferry and made our way back to the mainland. Upon arriving we learned that they never loaded the luggage. They then said it was coming on the next ferry, but an hour later when the next ferry came, there was still no luggage. Eventually three additional ferries later and 3 additional hours later we received our luggage that had tags clearly marked (I witnessed them mark them originally) stating the time they were SUPPOSED to have been loaded onto the ferry. This was a major delay for us and it also became very rainy and chilly around this time, which resulted in my girlfriend catching a cold. The office at the pier to book a ferry to the island is also unmarked, so schedule a good chunk of time in for looking for that too.
Cheryl A. Pariskunta Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Great hideaway location

The villa, the service and the food
10
It was amazing, although we did think we were staying on the mainland so was surprised when we were ferried to the island. Great service, great location, great food, great place, will definitely stay again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01