Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut-saari, Phuket, Thaimaa 83200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Coconut-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 236
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
494 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (494)
Järjestä:
Marlene M. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2013
Rauhaa ja rentoa olemista

Loistava palvelu,siistit huoneet ja ihana aamiainen
10
Täällä kohdellaan asiakkaita kuin kuninkaallisi.Palvelu aivan mahtavaa.Huoneet puhtaat ja aamiainen todellla hyvä.Spa alue kaunis,rentouttava ja hoidot tosi hyviä.Kuntosali oikein kiva ,mutta pieni.Huoneen poreallas ulkona oli kyllä kiva,mutta en tiedä koska vesi siihen oli viimeksi vaihdettu.Mieheni sain ihoon pieniä näppylöitä ja allergisen reaktion vietettyään aikaa tässä altaassa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Minna R. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2012
Kiva hotelli rauhallisessa saaressa

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, poreallas pihalla, siisti alue, loistava aamupala
8,3
Hotellialue oli siisti, saareen meno ja poistuminen toimi jouheasti pikkuveneellä ja tuktukilla, henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Rannan vesi oli likaista, ei uimakelpoista. Ensimmäisessä sviitissä oli kamala haju, kerrottuamme siitä respassa, saimme uuden sviitin, jossa hajua ei ollut. Saaren 2 ravintolaa oli kalliita, mutta ruoka oli hyvää. Nettiyhteys oli tosi hidas. Loistava paikka rentoutumiselle. Ei kylläkään viiden tähden tasoa, ennemminkin neljän tähden.
Ravintolavinkki: Veneen lähtöpaikalla mantereella on edullinen ja hyvä ravintola, jonka ulkonäkö näyttää aika kauhealta sekä pikkukauppa, jossa edullisia juomia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sauli L. Pariskunta Finland, 28. maaliskuuta 2011
Ripaus luksusta

Hotellialue on upean näköinen ja harkiten tehty. Kaikki on uutta ja rakennustyötkin olivat vielä osittain kesken käyntimme aikana. Tämä ei onniksi häirinnyt vierailuamme. Aktiviteettaja on asiakkalle tarjolla yllin kyllin. Mielestäni hotellis sopii parhaiten pariskunnille romanttista kuhertelua ajatellen tai siiten ihan perheille aktiivilomana. Valinnanvaraa kun tekemiselle tai tekemättömyydelle riittää!
9
Kauniilla paikalla sijaitseva hotelli ilmoittaa olevansa luksushotelli. Ripaus luksusta onkin tarjolla, mutta ei kuitenkaan ylisanoin. Sviitit olivat todella hyvän kokoiset ja erikoisesti suunnitellut ja todella kauniit. Oma poreallas takapihalla oli todella mukava yllätys. Hotellialue on siisti ja siitä ollaan tekemässä kaunista. Rakennustyöt ovat osittain vielä kesken, joten tekemistä toki vielä riittää. Hotellin kaksi ravintolaa tarjoavat hieman normaalia kalliimpaa ruokaa, mutta hyvää sellaista. Hotellilla on tarjolla useita eri aktiviteetteja matkailijoille. Aika ei kyllä käy pitkäksi täällä ollessa. Vesisateellakin voi vaikka käydä lainaamassa respasta dvd-videoita katsottavaksi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ana D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Africa, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9,7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Krupal R. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liting F. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amin G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Pakistan, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hazel E. Ryhmät United Arab Emirates, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hnin E. Ryhmät Myanmar, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AulaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PohjapiirroksetThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03