tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93750 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone The Village House Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Ravintola The Village House Kuching - Ravintola The Village House Kuching - Piha The Village House Kuching - Parveke/Terassi The Village House Kuching - Uima-allas The Village House Kuching - Ravintola The Village House Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone
The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Uima-allas The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Näkymä The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Uima-allas
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 251 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (251)
Järjestä:
Shan A. Ryhmät South Africa, 2. elokuuta 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Kristine M. Pariskunta Australia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Amazing!

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
9,3
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!
Jee K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Too small and bored.

Nothing to do and not equal with price
4
No recommended for next time stay.
Kho K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Great fun just lots of house rules

Clean, traditional, cosy
7,7
Nen Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing

Food, Enviroment, Staff
8
Peta J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. toukokuuta 2014
After a three day conference in Kuching this small

Quit pool food
10
Perfect
Keat L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Definitely recommended for relaxation and privacy

1) Good location and out from city 2) hotel well designed 3) relaxation ambience or surrounding
9,7
Highly recommended for relaxation and privacy. Definitely will comeback again but must be staying in Rajah room.
Barbara E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
relaxing, peaceful, and comfortable

great pool, nice sitting areas, comfortable bed
8
The Village House is an ideal place to unwind. The pool and gardens are very nice and there is a good library available to choose from. The food was reasonable but it would be good not have both vegetable options in brown sauce. Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room/or outside for guests. Staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely come back again. Be aware that there is now a new mosque close by and you may be woken at 5am.
Stuart C. Pariskunta Afghanistan, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
Peaceful stay in nice surroundings

Close to the beach and nature, no kids policy, nice ambience
8
It was quiet when we stayed just after a national holiday weekend. The hotel is nicely decorated and is just a short stroll from the beach (not suitable for swimming though). It's a pity that after all the effort the owners made to provide nice surroundings that they limit wireless internet access to a small area above the bar. Why not in the rooms or at the pool in such a small hotel? It's a very peaceful location (except for the local mosque which is very loud at 5.15am). Food & drink is a bit pricey (but good) with no other dining options in the area.
Michael K. Pariskunta Germany, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Another lovely weekend

Staff, The Village House, Relaxed atmosphere
9,7
Just another lovely weekend at our favorite place in Santubong. Experience got even better because of the new manager Sin, who is not just a great person, but has all the skills and attitude to improve a place that already is on a very high level when it comes to enjoying relaxed days away. It is hard to decide, if we shall promote it, as we love it even more, if we do not have to share with a lot of other people. But that might be a bit too egoistic and not to clever, if we are going to enjoy it on the long term.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - RavintolaThe Village House Kuching - RavintolaThe Village House Kuching - PihaThe Village House Kuching - Parveke/TerassiThe Village House Kuching - Uima-allasThe Village House Kuching - RavintolaThe Village House Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Uima-allasThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - NäkymäThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C02