tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93750 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone The Village House Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Ravintola The Village House Kuching - Ravintola The Village House Kuching - Piha The Village House Kuching - Parveke/Terassi The Village House Kuching - Uima-allas The Village House Kuching - Ravintola The Village House Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone
The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Uima-allas The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Näkymä The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Uima-allas
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 271 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (271)
Järjestä:
Ng W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
9,7
Kannan R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.
Kok C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. lokakuuta 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - RavintolaThe Village House Kuching - RavintolaThe Village House Kuching - PihaThe Village House Kuching - Parveke/TerassiThe Village House Kuching - Uima-allasThe Village House Kuching - RavintolaThe Village House Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Uima-allasThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - NäkymäThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A05