Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93750 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone The Village House Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Ravintola The Village House Kuching - Ravintola The Village House Kuching - Piha The Village House Kuching - Parveke/Terassi The Village House Kuching - Uima-allas The Village House Kuching - Ravintola The Village House Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone The Village House Kuching - Hotellihuone
The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Uima-allas The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Näkymä The Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Ympäristö The Village House Kuching - Uima-allas
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
292 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (292)
Järjestä:
Lionel L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3
Kate B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3
Charlotte P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Beautiful place

lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - RavintolaThe Village House Kuching - RavintolaThe Village House Kuching - PihaThe Village House Kuching - Parveke/TerassiThe Village House Kuching - Uima-allasThe Village House Kuching - RavintolaThe Village House Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Uima-allasThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - NäkymäThe Village House Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - YmpäristöThe Village House Kuching - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01