Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Etelä-Afrikka (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Näkymä Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Ympäristö Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Ravintola Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Ravintola Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Ympäristö Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Ympäristö
Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Palvelut Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Näkymä Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Stellenbosch Huoneiden lukumäärä: 47

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
11 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (11)
Järjestä:
Laurian P. Pariskunta South Africa, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Linda L. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meryem C. Ryhmät Morocco, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen S. Pariskunta Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Debbie J. Pariskunta South Africa, 28. elokuuta 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Ravintolavinkki: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin M. Liikematkailija Canada, 22. maaliskuuta 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Ravintolavinkki: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barbro R. Pariskunta Sweden, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8,3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michel B. Pariskunta Switzerland, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pieter V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jan V. Ryhmät Belgium, 10. helmikuuta 2013
leuke locatie voor golfers

golfhotel
7
goed golfhotel ;kamers beneden minder goede ligging wel comfort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - NäkymäThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - YmpäristöThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RavintolaThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RavintolaThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - YmpäristöThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - YmpäristöThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PalvelutThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - NäkymäThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06