tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai kansainvälinen lentokenttä, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kylpylä TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kauneussalonki TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vastaanotto TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Alue: Dubai kansainvälinen lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 232
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 305 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (305)
Järjestä:
Ida M. Yksin matkustava Croatia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Great rest stop

Lovely room, great staff, close to the airport
9,3
My stay was pretty short as I needed a place to get some good sleep before my next flight. For that purpose Time Grand Plaza was perfect. Great value for a great room.
Autumn E. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Comfortable and Cozy

The room service is awesome, the beds are comfortable and the prices are reasonoable.
10
Great!
Abdullah R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 20. toukokuuta 2014
The best and most amazing hotel ever.

Staff are amazingly friendly Rooms are so good and comfortable Free wifi and car park Price OMG so cheap I can go for 100 points what good about this hotel.
10
The best for myself and my family. Enjoyed it sooo much. Family friendly, amazing service, great facility with massage and barber and lady saloon. Great pool and shisha near by the pool, Staff are smiling all the time and glad to help. Room was amazing and honestly I am going back next year for sure.
Darryl S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
It's always great.

It's a great stay for the money.
9,7
My stay is always nice every time I come to Dubai I'm in this Hotel.
Maria W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Good

Swimming pool, big bed, big room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. They should provide complimentary bus service to the airport though.
Louisa T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Unexpected

Location, cleanness
7,3
Quite OK! Staff was very helpful.
Ahmed A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
nice trip

quite
9,3
gooooooooooood
Jason J. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Very happy with my decision to saty at Time Grand

Staff, food, cleanliness
9
I usually read the reviews and saw there were a couple of negative ones for this Hotel, from my stay I can say that I did not experience any issues, I am quite a fussy type of person when it comes to service and I could not pick one negative thing about this Hotel, the staff especially were great.
Jeffrey P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Quick Stay

Value, Room Size, Room Service
7
Great one night stay. Staff was helpful and room service was quick. I would stay again.
Lousin M. Ryhmät Armenia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
fun

nice, grand, clean
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KylpyläTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KauneussalonkiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B01