tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai kansainvälinen lentokenttä, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kylpylä TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kauneussalonki TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vastaanotto TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas
Alue: Dubai kansainvälinen lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 232
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 316 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (316)
Järjestä:
Ma. F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2014
wonderful welcome

cleanliness,staff and design
8
a very pleasant and easy stay
Omar E. Pariskunta Egypt, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Very good

room is just awesome .. very comfortable bed .. and staff are so helpful
9,3
It was just amazing .. loved it .. and my wife loved the stay too .. over all it was a great trip. . Room is very good cozy and quite . Staff are pros .. I tried many hotels in dubai inthe past 4 years .. this one is one of the best and definitely next time will be there again
Kevin S. Liikematkailija Canada, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Clean and pleasant

The size of the room, the quality of the bathroom, the helpfulness of the staff
8,3
Spent 1 night here, and had a lovely time. Didn’t get a chance to use the pool or gym, but the room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large and very clean/modern. The staff were very helpful, and the plaza beside the hotel had lots of great resources, including a grocery store where you can buy power adapters, etc. Was approx 20 minutes cab ride away from the Dubai Mall.
Zeeshan M. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel Service

Nice clean swimming pool, polite staff, overall very clean
10
I was on business trip and had a peacefull stay and looking to stay again next time I visit to Dubai
Jason S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. syyskuuta 2014
great place for the price

price price and price
9,3
Ida M. Yksin matkustava Croatia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Great rest stop

Lovely room, great staff, close to the airport
9,3
My stay was pretty short as I needed a place to get some good sleep before my next flight. For that purpose Time Grand Plaza was perfect. Great value for a great room.
Autumn E. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Comfortable and Cozy

The room service is awesome, the beds are comfortable and the prices are reasonoable.
10
Great!
Abdullah R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 20. toukokuuta 2014
The best and most amazing hotel ever.

Staff are amazingly friendly Rooms are so good and comfortable Free wifi and car park Price OMG so cheap I can go for 100 points what good about this hotel.
10
The best for myself and my family. Enjoyed it sooo much. Family friendly, amazing service, great facility with massage and barber and lady saloon. Great pool and shisha near by the pool, Staff are smiling all the time and glad to help. Room was amazing and honestly I am going back next year for sure.
Darryl S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
It's always great.

It's a great stay for the money.
9,7
My stay is always nice every time I come to Dubai I'm in this Hotel.
Maria W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Good

Swimming pool, big bed, big room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. They should provide complimentary bus service to the airport though.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KylpyläTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KauneussalonkiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B07