Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai kansainvälinen lentokenttä, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Layia Plaza Hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kylpylä TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kauneussalonki TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vastaanotto
Sijainti: Dubai kansainvälinen lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 232
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 288 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,3
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (288)
Jason J. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Very happy with my decision to saty at Time Grand

Staff, food, cleanliness
9
I usually read the reviews and saw there were a couple of negative ones for this Hotel, from my stay I can say that I did not experience any issues, I am quite a fussy type of person when it comes to service and I could not pick one negative thing about this Hotel, the staff especially were great.
Lousin M. Ryhmät Armenia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
fun

nice, grand, clean
10
Judith G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Professional Staff

Reception, Dining Room Staff and Cleaning Staff
10
My stay at the TIME Grand Plaza Hotel was excellent. I have no complaints nor do I have any suggestions as to how it could have been better. Thank you to everyone who helped make my stay such a delight.
Ashlee B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Unhelpful and disappointed

They were open at 2am
6
We ended up sleeping on the floor in the airport on the last night of our honeymoon because there was a error with the booking. There was no one to pick us up from the airport so we called the hotel and they said that there was a error although I had clearly explained instructions when booking. When we called them they were unhelpful they said that we could make another booking but we would have to pay for an additional room at full price and the other room we had paid for wouldn't be refunded. We were very upset a And it was a bad experience for us.
Stephen P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Good short stay hotel

Locations, check in, good room
7,3
I only stayed one night transiting on flights however the hotel was very good, had lots of facilities I just did not have time to utilize any
Imre G. Pariskunta Hungary, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Friendly reception, great room, good value

Friendly reception, nice pool, good loc
8,3
The hotel is quite close to the Dubai International Airport and the Metro station. Reception staff is really friendly, breakfast is nothing extra. We had a great surprice, because our room was upgraded to an executive room. Internet is only free for a half an hour. We paid for an upgrade to free minibar (was only refilled for request), free internet (was broken for almost for a day), free afternoon snack in the executive launch (was prepared only for request) and free breakfast. Pool was really nice, executive room was great!
Bobby M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Very Nice Hotel with great Customer Service

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff and Excellent Customer Service
10
This was my first time staying at the Time Grand, but I will definitely go back when I return to Dubai. Besides being being very close to airport, the hotel has very comfortable and clean rooms. The customer service was excellent and room service was fast. Although I only stayed one night I was able to relax and prepare myself for my flight the next day.
Badar M. Pariskunta Pakistan, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Brilliant!!

Everything
10
It was beautiful .. we were looking for a quiet retreat away from the hustle bustle and that is exactly what we got. Staff was helpful and friendly the rooms were great .. everything was amazing! I would visit again anytime i am in Dubai next!
Robert S. Pariskunta Canada, 28. helmikuuta 2014
great airport hotel

we were upgraded to the executive level, room was fantastic luxury, bathrooms
9,3
upgrade was fantastic. room was the best, beds, bathroom, all were great. we just stayed the one night before we flew back to north america, but wish we could have stayed longer. price was great for what we got. thanks for the upgrade.
Maha A. Pariskunta Palestinian Territory, 23. helmikuuta 2014
meet our needs

staff, room size, fOod
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KylpyläTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KauneussalonkiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C05