Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai kansainvälinen lentokenttä, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kylpylä TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kauneussalonki TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Aula TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vastaanotto TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ravintola TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Palvelut
Alue: Dubai kansainvälinen lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 232

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 341 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (341)
Järjestä:
Alex B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 17. tammikuuta 2016
The hotel very nice I stay here before no problem

Food, Clean, Lobby employ
9
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mikaela P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Short stop, met the spec

Welcome from staff
8
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zeeshan M. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 22. lokakuuta 2015
Excellent Hotel

Clean, good facilities, value for money and very near to Airport Terminal 2
9
Very good and ive stayed at the same hotel for passed 3 times in 1 year in Dubai.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zeeshan M. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 18. lokakuuta 2015
Regular staying at Time Hotel

Location, Facilities
8,3
Excellent that's why i stayed there for past three trips to Duba
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ismaeel K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bahrain, 4. elokuuta 2015
Very bad
2
Very bad timing It's is very bad hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Salim A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Oman, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Perfect compared to price

Clean room, comfortable bed, and good price.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
10 hour transit stay

Location to airport, price, standard of rooms
9,3
the hotel was perfect for a short lay over in Dubai. 5 minutes from the airport whilst the price was cheap I was very impressed with the Hotel and the room was excellent. I will definitely stay there again but not only for short stay overs even for a 3-5 day visit to Dubai.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abraham F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
The Best Comfort

the staff, the food, and the gym
9,3
It wss a suprisingly great expetience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eduardo C. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Not Tourist Friendly Location

Room size. Friendly front desk. Big hallway.
5,7
I found the front desk staff very friendly and helpful except for that old indian looking heavily built man in the the concierge who I found very arrogant and should not have any business behind the concierge desk. The room was very five star in size and presentaion. But the location and the surroundings are big let down. For tourist, this is not the place to be. Very far from the city center, far from tourist attraction sites, far from malls,and no good restaurants near by. Time and money are wasted while commuting back and fort the hotel and the tourist sites and worst yet travelling at desert temperature of 44 degress Centigrade.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria A. Pariskunta Japan, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Beautiful clean room, value for money

clean, room decor, price
9
It was absolutely a dream! The room we got for the price we paid was absolutely amazing (plus we got the breakfast buffet as well included in the price we paid for the room). The decor was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool and the Jacuzzi. The carpet was nice and plush and the best thing was the space and the cleanliness. The only thing i can complain about is the breakfast buffet. the refilling time on many of the dishes were too long. But im nit picking as i dont have any other negative thing to say about the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KylpyläTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KauneussalonkiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - AulaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RavintolaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08