tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Totolan Castle

Totolan Castle, Dauis - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6339 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Totolan Castle Bohol - Uima-allas Totolan Castle Bohol - Ympäristö Totolan Castle Bohol - Piha Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Totolan Castle Bohol - Näkymä Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellihuone Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellihuone Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellihuone Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellihuone Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellihuone Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellihuone Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellihuone Totolan Castle Bohol - Näkymä Totolan Castle Bohol - Näkymä Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Totolan Castle Bohol - Yökerho
Totolan Castle Bohol - Ravintola Totolan Castle Bohol - Yökerho Totolan Castle Bohol - Ravintola Totolan Castle Bohol - Piha Totolan Castle Bohol - Ravintola Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Totolan Castle Bohol - Pubi/Aula Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Dauis - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 27 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (27)
Järjestä:
Dennis F. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. syyskuuta 2013
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Pariskunta Hungary, 1. huhtikuuta 2013
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2013
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Nähtävyysvinkki: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2012
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Nähtävyysvinkki: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Belgium, 26. joulukuuta 2012
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Ravintolavinkki: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. heinäkuuta 2012
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. toukokuuta 2012
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. toukokuuta 2012
Big rooms

Big room
6,7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Vinkki: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.
Georgii B. Pariskunta Ukraine, 7. huhtikuuta 2012
Castle in a Paradise

Cozy accommodation for a reasonable price
8,7
The hotel is quite small, but beautiful. It is managed by guy from Europe and his wife, making it somehow family style. Rooms are ok, but don't afraid that bathroom is located outside (looks like it is one bathroom per two rooms). Wi-Fi was basically good. Be prepared they don't serve food there, but ask them to suggest you some place downtown. You can easily go there by taxi or tricycle

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Totolan Castle BoholTotolan Castle Bohol - Uima-allasTotolan Castle Bohol - YmpäristöTotolan Castle Bohol - PihaTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatTotolan Castle Bohol - NäkymäTotolan Castle Bohol - HotellihuoneTotolan Castle Bohol - HotellihuoneTotolan Castle Bohol - HotellihuoneTotolan Castle Bohol - HotellihuoneTotolan Castle Bohol - HotellihuoneTotolan Castle Bohol - HotellihuoneTotolan Castle Bohol - HotellihuoneTotolan Castle Bohol - NäkymäTotolan Castle Bohol - NäkymäTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliTotolan Castle Bohol - YökerhoTotolan Castle Bohol - RavintolaTotolan Castle Bohol - YökerhoTotolan Castle Bohol - RavintolaTotolan Castle Bohol - PihaTotolan Castle Bohol - RavintolaTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliTotolan Castle Bohol - Pubi/AulaTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C04