Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1479 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1479)
Järjestä:
Nicolo C. Liikematkailija Macau, 27. toukokuuta 2016
Very "Cold atmosphere "
2,3
Very "Cold atmosphere "
Tiong T. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. toukokuuta 2016
Average Hotel
4
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.
Hon M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Good
5,3
Location and cleanliness good
T M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
3,7
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Francessca Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Esko T. Pariskunta Finland, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Good place to stay
5
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.
Avan W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Hazel C. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. huhtikuuta 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Kah Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Man W. Pariskunta Portugal, 15. maaliskuuta 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
1/1 arvioinnista
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatTowns Well Hotel Macao - NäkymäTowns Well Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - VastaanottoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - RavintolaTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - Ympäristö


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07