Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ravintola Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Towns Well Hotel Macao - Näkymä Towns Well Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 58

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
1334 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1334)
Järjestä:
Joseph R. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2015
Great location, terrible bed.

The location was great, super near Senado Square. The streets were well-lit, making us feel safe. There were elevators, which helped us go to and from our room.
5,7
We stayed overnight at the Towns Well Hotel last August 28, and the location was really convenient. Located very near Senado Square, it provides an ideal starting point for any traveler's Macau walking tour. We were easily able to walk to the Grand Lisbao Casino, St. Paul's Cathedral, and the various shops lined along the streets. As for the downsides, there were three that stood out. One was that the bed was incredibly hard. We couldn't get a good night's rest due to the discomfort caused by their bed. Firm beds are okay, but the bed in our room was quite a ways beyond firm. Second, we requested for a non-smoking room, but upon opening the door, the smell of smoke greeted us. It was a very strong smell, and disappointed us. Thirdly, the receptionist gave us directions to get to the ferry terminal, but apparently the directions given were incomplete. We ended up going to the opposite side of the route, which caused us around an hour of delay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peh S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2015
Poor room facilities

Staff's quick respond
4,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ricky S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 22. elokuuta 2015
bad hotel

Towns Well Hotel
2,3
bad smell, broken toilet door, dark room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Relyn L. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. elokuuta 2015
Cheap hotel

Near to san ma lo, cheap and big rooms
7,3
Bed are hard. But overall its ok for the price you pay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sudhir P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 11. elokuuta 2015
Good location

Location, spacious room,
8
Near to bus stop. Walkable from sodendo square. Had to ask direction to locate direction, not all people comfortable with English especially the shop people. Hotel entrance was not very approachable for my son due to slope who was using crutches.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian C. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2015
Superb Location

Location, Location, Location
7
At the heart of all tourist spots in Macau.. Hotel needs renovation badly.. Rates a bit expensive maybe because of its strategic and superb location. Recommended for a short stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed in!

Good location
4
The air- Con is so noisy I can even sleep, they didn't mention anything about the make up room tag had to hang out if you want the service and the deposit slip have to be return back if you want the refund.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hazel M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. elokuuta 2015
Superb Hotel!

Good location, well oriented staff and great accommodation
9,3
It is our first time to go to Macau with my family and relatives. For me Towns well hotel is a great place to stay. Outside of the vicinity, there's a lot of establishment where you can shop, eat and explore. All the tourist spots are close to the hotel. The staff are very accommodating especially the filipino. Since we are the same nationality, its easy to access and communicate with them.. Try to check there website to find out more about this hotel. Enjoy your stay fellas!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff, restaraunt
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
best budhet hotel in d ciry

nice staff,clean,big bathroom
8,7
Very good.no matter is travel solo, couple or with family,it is a best choice to stay (budget)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - RavintolaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatTowns Well Hotel Macao - NäkymäTowns Well Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - VastaanottoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08