tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ravintola Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Towns Well Hotel Macao - Näkymä Towns Well Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 58

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1132 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1132)
Järjestä:
Leanna E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.
Cres A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Its hard to communicate with the staff

Near the tourist attraction, big rooms
3,7
The staff can't understand english ,its hard to communicate with them... The hotel location is hard to find .
Tee H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Worth the price

The location is very good and the room is very big and comfortable
9,3
Jacqueline N. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Coffee/tea maker. Guy receptionist was Rude

Location
4,7
The girl receptionist on our arrival was pleasant. But the guys was terrible when I ask if we can have another coffee/tea maker because the one we had in our room was very rusty and i think it had dry soap in it. how can we used it? its so dirty. The receptionist guy at night told me that they don't have any extra;then i asked if they can clean it, he responded ' Go to the toilet then you do it yourself!' with a smile . He was so sarcastic. I've been to places or even to 1 star hotels but never been experience this sarcastic rude treatment. I just thinking probably he had a bad day! but still you should not treat your customers or client that way! never unless you hate your job.
Rozita R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. helmikuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, big room, centralised
7,7
Good stay, helpful staff, centralised location
Rozita R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. helmikuuta 2015
good stay

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7,7
It was a good stay, the room was big and i love the centralised location
Eric G. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, Clean, Near from public transport
10
Leong S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

location
5,3
Non functional water heater
Manuel A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. tammikuuta 2015
BEST LOCATED

The hotel is very well located near the Senado and is walking distance to 90 % of the places to see in Macau. Rooms are very clean and well kept. The day staffer could speak English
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - RavintolaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatTowns Well Hotel Macao - NäkymäTowns Well Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - VastaanottoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03