Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1463 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1463)
Järjestä:
Francessca Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Avan W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hazel C. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. huhtikuuta 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kah Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Man W. Pariskunta Portugal, 15. maaliskuuta 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. maaliskuuta 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. maaliskuuta 2016
Good location

Good location, big room, too old
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aldo M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. maaliskuuta 2016
Small place but near by district
6
This is a small hotel but quite nearby to the Paul's ruin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheah P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. maaliskuuta 2016
tourist spot but hard to locate at first
5,3
Need help on arrival otherwise free and easy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 28. helmikuuta 2016
Nice location

Closed to shopping areas, tourist attractions, and transports
6,3
It's satisfactory, there is a restaurant downstairs, and many shops nearby. 10 min walking distance to major tourist attractions.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatTowns Well Hotel Macao - NäkymäTowns Well Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - VastaanottoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - RavintolaTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - Ympäristö


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01