Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ravintola Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Towns Well Hotel Macao - Näkymä Towns Well Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 58

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 671 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (671)
Men Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Shuk C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Yoke H. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.
Vinnie C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Nirun K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
just ok

location space not expensive
5,3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.
Yii Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
lovely stay for families

close to macau town and lisboa
8
the room is big and clean. its location is within walking distance to the grand lisboa casno. also close to the macau street. food is convenient to grab at every corner. price is reasonable. would return again with family.
Wei H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Ok.

Proximity to major attractions, good food outlets and casinos.
6,3
There's a good restaurant on the second floor of the hotel. Dinner was fantastic. The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach by taxi. We've been refused service twice to the location
Ashley C. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Satisfied!

walking distance to leal senado, spacious room
8,3
We had a good stay here, though wifi connection is only at the lobby. The room we had was triple, and is spacious knowing that this is just a two star hotel. The location is just a few steps away from senado square. I'll definitely stay here again.
Lam S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
centraly located , comfortable and affordable.

It is in the midst of activity that Macau offers. The rooms are kept quite clean. The staff are friendly and able to advise on places of interest.
6,7
We stayed for only one night . It is very convenient, we went to most places of interest on foot. One can find shopping and casino nearby. Good food are abundance nearby though a bit costly.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - RavintolaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatTowns Well Hotel Macao - NäkymäTowns Well Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - VastaanottoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03