Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1428 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1428)
Järjestä:
Naohisa I. Pariskunta Japan, 7. tammikuuta 2016
Tiny room at good location in Historic Area

1. Very good location in Historic Area. 2. Quick repair work to the electric troubles in my room.
6,7
Hotel employees at the reception were always frown, never smiled and not friendly. But, they quickly responeded, arranged and repaired to my complaints about the electric troubles (not working light and outlet at the bed side) in my room. Our room was facing a street with residential apartments at the other side, so we could not open the window curtains at all otheraise our room was visible to the neighbors. There were interior materials piled in the small corridor of my room, which is not customer oriented and we felt it bad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liew Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Room not clean

Location very good
5,7
Will stay for shot day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dmitry N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Russia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
This hotel you want to leave as soon as possible

Location
3
It was awful. There was not hot water when we arrived. The room is dirty. When we were checking out we asked to leave our luggage and the receptionist refused us. He was very unfriendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucia G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. joulukuuta 2015
The best location you can ask for.

Location, comfort
7
I would definitely recommend the hotel for the location, all the main attractions in Macau are just walking distance. You can reach the airport by free shuttle bus and the port by bus. Comfort and cleanliness are ok, and the staff is ok, no major issues and they helped when needed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sin Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Good

location, room comfort
8,7
The location is very good!!!! A lot of attractions and food around that area. worth of money!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Moon O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Best Location and Value For Money

Best location for shopping,close to tourist attractions and restaurants
5,7
Pleasant except due to the hotel under renovation. It is not presentable to us and request for house keeping door tag was missing in action and no instruction was given during check in that house keeping tag must be displayed in order to have our rooms to be cleaned daily.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle L. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. joulukuuta 2015
clean average rooms & very accommodating staffs

location and price
7,7
Averagely rated for hotel and room appearance. Courteous and accommodating staff. Very near to major tourist spot.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kong C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent location and large rooms

Good location ,friendly stuff, Fairly priced
9
very big family room with big single bed, very near Senado Square and a couple other attractions, close to outlet stores like Esprit and restaurants.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. joulukuuta 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE
7
GOOD LOCATION, WALKING DISTANCE TO RUINS OF ST. PAUL'S, SENADO SQUARE. WE STAYED FOR 3 DAYS 2 NIGHTS, HOWEVER, THE HOUSEKEEPING DOESN'T CLEAN UP OUR ROOM ON THE 2ND DAY. IF YOU LOOKING FOR BUDGET HOTEL, MAY CONSIDER TOWNS WELL HOTEL.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Merced O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Nice and confortable very nice staff

Near location
7
Great it was fun
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - RavintolaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatTowns Well Hotel Macao - NäkymäTowns Well Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - VastaanottoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04