tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ravintola Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Towns Well Hotel Macao - Näkymä Towns Well Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 58

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 911 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (911)
Järjestä:
Amor M. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Good

cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable room
7,3
Hotel is far from the airport, our taxi driver does not know Towns Well Hotel, he inquire inside the airport to ask where is the location. The staff is friendly, can speak english and he help us to find a taxi when we check out. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. Although they do not have enough electric socket to fit the charger of our phone only one socket is fit, they should have install an electrical socket that is fit with philippines plug.
Alice H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9,3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6,3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6,7
Khong G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6,7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4,7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Ryhmät Singapore, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5,3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. Ryhmät Singapore, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5,7
not much to comment

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - YmpäristöTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTowns Well Hotel Macao - RavintolaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatTowns Well Hotel Macao - NäkymäTowns Well Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - VastaanottoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07