tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Vastaanotto
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Cebu City
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 122 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (122)
Järjestä:
Hiu C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7,3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Tin W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
8
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Noe G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 1. toukokuuta 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Yksin matkustava Japan, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Liikematkailija Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Yksin matkustava China, 3. helmikuuta 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 14. tammikuuta 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - VastaanottoTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C05