Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sviitti Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kuntosali Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Uima-allas Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ravintola Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Aula Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Aula Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Aula Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Uima-allas Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ravintola Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Uima-allas Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Uima-allas Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Sijainti: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 283
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1135 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1135)
Carl-Eirik N. Pariskunta Finland, 17. maaliskuuta 2010
loistopaikka edulliseen hintaan

Kaikissa suhteissa olemme positiivisesti yllattyneet. Hinta/laatu todellakin kohdallaan.
10
Saavutettavuus erittain helppo. Ja liikkuminen hotellista saarella ja Kowlooniin yksinkertaista raitiovaunua kayttaen. Huone satamanakymalla hinnan vaartti. Lisabonus aamiainen 28.kerroksessa jossa peni elegantti ravintola. Samassa paikassa free drinks happy hour aikaan. Huone japanilaisen tyylinen, supersiisti ja erittain toimiva. Jenin ruokasali ja bufetti illallinen halpa ja hyva. Paluumatkalla Suomeen yovymme taas Jenissa!
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Voit paikan paalla up greidata harbour sight huoneeseen jolloin muitakin etuisuuksia tulee sen mukana!
Emilia P. Pariskunta Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2010
Laadukas hotelli

hyväkuntoiset huoneet
7,3
Hotelli on sijainniltaan vähän sivussa, mutta ratikkapysäkki on ihan lähellä. Huoneet ovat siistejä, pelkistetysti sisustettuja, mutta mukavia.
Antti S. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2010
Neljä päivää Hong Kongissa

moderni, nuorekas, viihtyisä. Ei kuitenkaan rauhaton tai meluisa. Upeat näköalat harbour view huoneista. Hotel Jenissä viihtyy parhaiten 20-40 vuotiaat urbaanit ja suurkaupungin sykkeestä pitävät ihmiset. Jos matkustan uudelleen Hong Kongiin Hotel Jen saattaa olla jälleen valintani majoituspaikaksi. Tuli haikea mieli pois lähtiessä.
8,3
Hotelli Jen on nuorekas ja moderni. Harbour view huone oli viihtyisä, valoisa ja erittäin funktionaalinen. Ikkunasta aukesi upea näkymä satamaan ja Kowlooniin. Hotelli vastasi täysin odotuksiani. Olin etsinyt hotellia jo aiemmin syksyllä etukäteen Hong Kongin saarelta, jolloin huomasin Hotelli Jenin. Hyvät arvostelut ja kuvat puhuivat puolestaan. Viihdyimme vaimoni kanssa.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Kävelemällä metrolle näkee monenlaisia pieniä myymälöitä ja aitoa Hong Kongilaisen arkea. Jätä taksi tilaamatta ja kävele.
Lay C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable stay in a well equipped room

comfortable bed, attentive staff, free shuttle service
9,3
I truly enjoyed my stay at Traders Hong Kong. The room may not be big, but can see that every detail is well thought of. All the necessary items are provided. Though the reception is under renovation, the temporary counter is as efficient - check-in and check-out is easy and fast. The staff are friendly, professional and able to give good and prompt response to our enquiries, e.g. time schedule and fee of public buses, suggestions for good local food/cafes. The queen-size bed turned out to be bigger than the usual king bed in most other hotels.
Jason S. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Great and affordable 5 star stay

1) Awesome staffs who are attentive and going to extra lengths to meet your requirements
9,3
Vernon L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Cosy Hotel that is well-connected to transport

cosy, friendly, good local food nearby
8,7
This hotel is a good choice for a stay in a more suburban , quieter part of Hong Kong Island. Staff are attentive and speak good Cantonese, English, Japanese and Mandarin. Surrounded by supermarkets and many local eateries and even a wet market complex. Hotel has a good shuttle bus service to Hong Kong MTR Station and good wireless internet in the room.
Yin W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable hotel with good value

Friendly staff, plenty of good food at surrounding area, clean room
9
Christiya L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Value for money with clean room and free wifi!

Free wifi, clean room and friendly staffs
8,3
It was important to have stable wifi access with simple login and this was indeed provided in Traders Hotel by Shangri-la. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out process was a breeze with the booking made via agoda. Good shuttle bus service but if the frequency could be increased, that will be even better.
Karin H. Yksin matkustava Germany, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Simply the best place to stay in Hongkong

Great rooms, great service, close to university
9,3
Besides the lobby is a much too busy place, the Traders is wonderful. Rooms are spacy, clean, and very very comfortable. If you can, get a room facing the harbour. Very close to the Univeristy, turn two times left and take the elevators! The staff is really helpful, they answer your demands immediately and are very professional. They are doing great. I enjoyed my stay, eight days, very much and would come back any time.
Amy J. Pariskunta Australia, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
Great value. 5 start at 4 star prices

Staff, quality of rooms, food
9,7
My boyfriend and i stayed at traders for 4 nights. We had a traders club room on level 24. Which gave us access to the traders club on level 28. If you have the option book this. It will give you complimentary breakfast, snacks & beverages all day and canapés & beverages(inc alcohol) for "happy hour" 5:30 - 8pm every evening. Also business services. The hotel is tucked away nicely in the Western district of HK. A wonderful area to explore the local wares. Close to Mid - Level escalators & SOHO, Kennedy town & Sheung Wan, central & Wan Chai. The stand out excellence of the hotel came from the staff. Gucci the manager of the traders club remembered our names, she remembered what we like to eat & drink. And i also noticed she remembered many (if not all) of the other guests names. Our Maid - we unfortunately didn’t get her name was fantastic. She anticipated our needs, gave me an extra towel for my hair! She always replaced the water bottles and put my boyfriends where he likes it, beside the bed. Pros: Hotel shuttle bus. Excellent WiFi so fast and never cut out Food breakfast was fantastic, Lunch at Malacca was also great Outstanding Staff, always helpful, spoke english, very attentive Very spacious rooms Convenience store out side, bakeries & other eateries with in walking distance Quiet & luxurious feel to the hotel, different to the Hustle and bustle outside! Cons: There is not a MTR station with in walking distance BUT the hotel has a shuttle bus, the tram is a 3-5 minute walk away, taxis are cheap and easy to find. Or a walk to the closest station is about 30 mins. Thats all! We will be sure to stay here again, and any other Traders hotel around the world. They have made a lasting impression!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - SviittiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KuntosaliTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Uima-allasTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RavintolaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - AulaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - AulaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - AulaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Uima-allasTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KokoushuoneTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RavintolaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Uima-allasTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Uima-allasTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3B03