tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Aula Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sviitti Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Kahvila/Kahvila Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Ravintola Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pubi/Aula Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pubi/Aula Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Uima-allas Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sviitti Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Juhlasali Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Kokoushuone Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellihuone Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat
Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellihuone Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellihuone Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellihuone Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellihuone Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Deira Huoneiden lukumäärä: 250
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 374 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (374)
Järjestä:
Komil P. Pariskunta Australia, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Good hotel but extra services were not so good

Room, proximity to food places and good staff
7,3
Good but I asked for few favors to which I was charged a big amount
Wander R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Nov 17, 2014

I like the 24 hours food service, clean, close to transportation train, airport.
7
The hotel is clean and very close to the airport. However, the driver of the hotel did not know how to get to the terminal I needed to go to for my flight. I had to take a taxi as a result. I think what I paid for this hotel is not worth the money. This is just how I feel about the place. Will I stay there again? Not in my future plans.
Ronald W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Arab local preferred over a 10 year customer

Location, Room Cleanliness, Ease of Access to the rest of Dubai
8
10 year loyal customer - Horrible staff decision. Won't be forgetting the treatment. Been using this hotel for about a decade and have never had a bad experience until my last trip. I'm sitting there at the end of the bar minding my own business and having a conversation and dinner with my friend. In walks a local boy in his white garb and asks the lead person to have me relocated as he wanted that particular seat. I was presented with the option of moving or leaving as wanted my seat. I chose to leave instead of move. As I paid for my meal and drinks the Arab member discussed operations. This goes way beyond me taking offense. An employee should never even entertained the idea of making a paying customer relocate just because some punk wants a particular seat. Why didn't the member ask me himself? I would have told him to his face, NO, and for him to take a seat somewhere else and he can have mine when I am through with it. A review of a hotel is significantly more than an evaluation of the location, cleanliness, check-in and what is in the vicinity you particularly liked. A review is about the customer's overall experience and if there was anything good or bad that particularly stood out. They way a customer is treated, especially a customer that has used the hotel for about a decade, is what really counts. 10 years of loyalty to his hotel was simply undone by one employee and his disgraceful bowing to whatever "pull" some local thug has. I was also informed today that this is not something new to this hotel either, as two of my associates have also witnessed the same thing in the past. Seems like the hotel has a problem in associating with the underhanded and undesirables in the local Arab community.
Yaser H. Liikematkailija United Arab Emirates, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Fit for purpose

location
9,7
Steven W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Good if passing through for work

value, comfort, efficiency
7,3
This is a great hotel for a night if you are connecting. Comfortable, clean, and efficient. Nothing outstanding, but nothing that would make you not want to come back. Probably not the best location for sightseeing, but if you have an early flight and can't be bothered to stay at the airport, this is a good compromise.
Saif A. Pariskunta United Arab Emirates, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome

Food room staff
9,7
I loved it , worth the money I paid
Yaser H. Liikematkailija United Arab Emirates, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Fit for purpose

location
9,3
Pik S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Close to airport

Clean, close to airport, nice bathtub
8
Klaudia S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic

Staff
10
Fantastic
Ibrahim A. Liikematkailija Qatar, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Quit nice close to airport

Location, quit, price
8
It was quit relaxing stay despite it is only for one day

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La DubaiTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - AulaTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - SviittiTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Kahvila/KahvilaTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - VirkistysmahdollisuudetTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - RavintolaTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pubi/AulaTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pubi/AulaTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Uima-allasTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - SviittiTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - JuhlasaliTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - KokoushuoneTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - HotellihuoneTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - HotellihuoneTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - HotellihuoneTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - HotellihuoneTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - HotellihuoneTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B05