Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Ravintola Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Uima-allas Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kuntosali Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Aula Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Uima-allas Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Aula
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Uima-allas Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Ravintola Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 59 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (59)
Permata H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 31. tammikuuta 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Ryhmät Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. joulukuuta 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. joulukuuta 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. joulukuuta 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. joulukuuta 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 29. marraskuuta 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RavintolaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Uima-allasTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KuntosaliTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KylpyläTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KylpyläTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - AulaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Uima-allasTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - AulaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KylpyläTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Uima-allasTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - VastaanottoTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RavintolaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - VastaanottoTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Uima-allasTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KylpyhuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Uima-allasTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KuntosaliTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Uima-allasTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RavintolaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03