Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Aula Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Kylpylä Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Vastaanotto Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Uima-allas Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Ravintola Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Sviitti
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä




yhteensä 118 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
Kaikki arvostelut (118)
Mohd Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Guntur S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 16. marraskuuta 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liew K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. elokuuta 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
Walk in
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heidi A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. elokuuta 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wahyu W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suwanda S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
rest and relax

hotel, staff,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samsaimon M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor

The staff,ambient & service render.
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wan M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice and pleasant stay....

Room is clean and well maintained. Staffes are polite and helpfull especially the housekeeper. Food is not to our satisfaction.
Overall we have a pkeasant and nice stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - AulaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - KylpyläTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - VastaanottoTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Uima-allasTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RavintolaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Sviitti

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua