tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Näkymä Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ympäristö Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja Juomat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ympäristö Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 301 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (301)
Järjestä:
Juliette S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location
Brian Y. Pariskunta New Zealand, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Central Location

Central City Location, NEAR
9,3
Jeannie S. Pariskunta Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
great hotel

location location location oh and the staff were really nice too!
8
Great. Stayed there both times we have visited NZ and would stay there again
Jamie H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. tammikuuta 2015
great night in Wellington

location , the shower and the bed
8
Dianne H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 8. tammikuuta 2015
We had an pleasant stay

Location, price and friendly staff
9
It was great
Tiffany S. Pariskunta Germany, 7. tammikuuta 2015
good quality hotel

room standard, location
8,7
the hotel was worth the money as the rooms very modern and nice. location was excellent and staff very friendly. breakfast was the only disappointment. we had to leave early so they prepared a lunch box but it was not good. It was a canned fruit salad, 1 banana and a little muffin.
Alison W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. tammikuuta 2015
hh

location good staff
8,7
The stay was good but I found that the room was to hot
Edward D. Pariskunta Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Overnight stay

The location, convenience, staff
9
I had an overnight stop here on the way to the South Island the staff were nice and helpful the breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast but seemed to lack staff as I found the bowls empty and the one waitress had to juggle clearing tables and restock food but overall I would go back again!
Karen S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Great for a stopover.

Location. Quiet Room. Outstanding Staff
9,3
The highlight was the staff. They handled all our queries with efficiency and courtesy. We had a baggage problem with our flight to Nelson and the staff were so gracious and courteous about storing one bag for one week.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C02