tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Näkymä Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ympäristö Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja Juomat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ympäristö Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula
Sijainti: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 235 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (235)
Barbara M. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Value for money, in a well appointed room.

Location, room facilities, e.g. microwave and fridge, and relatively quiet for a city hotel.
8
Very pleasant. I had one easily fixable issue with the room and this was fixed in about three minutes by a very efficient staff member.
Michael H. Pariskunta Canada, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
You're Not Our Kind of People Attitude!

The comfort of the bed and a very nice bathroom: that's it!
6,3
The location is hard to find for one not familiar with Wellington, parking is $25.00 a night extra and so it is an internet connection. Entrances are inconvenient and one poorly marked. The room was small and cramped. But the worst thing about this hotel was the service at the front desk. When we checked in, we inquired if breakfast was included, and the answer, which was it was not in the case of our booking, was given in a manner that at best was condescending and was closer to contemptuous; when we checked out, we were not asked how we enjoyed our stay and the person checking me out made no eye contact with me, and in addition to the failure to ask about our stay, offered no pleasantries on our departure, such as wishing us a good day or a continued enjoyable time in New Zealand, which with they exception of her surly and snotty service, we had done and continued to do!
Akbar T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Hotel is convenient to guest who wants city centre

Location, shopping and restaurants which are quite close by.
8,7
Overall, I am pleased with the stay as the parking was easy and the hotel is clean and close to shopping centres.
Akbar T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Close to city centre and place of interest

Clean, close to shopping places and easy parking
8,7
It was an interest part of my trip to Wellington. it is centrally located and provise easy means to move around.
Dean W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Very pleasant stay would stay again

Haven't got time to fill this part in. sorry
7,7
Grant T. Pariskunta Australia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location. Adequate

Location, location, location
6,3
The room was small - luckily we were more interested in being out and about. Certainly not a luxury hotel but the location makes up for it a bit.
Maree P. Pariskunta New Zealand, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Enjoyable

It's location, cleanliness & views
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Wayne S. Ryhmät New Zealand, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Fantastic stay,my brothers birthday

view,location,booked 3 room and all great,and the great buffet breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was really great.Just loved Travel lodge,and thank Agoda for the great deal. My brother had a problem in the car park,so don't leave valuables in your vehicle in view of thieves. The outcome was not great,but was no fault of the hotel. The weather was fantastic.Just had a great weekend.
Leonnie B. Ryhmät Australia, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable and centrally located hotel

Central location, the staff were considerate and high speed wifi
8,7
Very comfortable. My only complaint was one of the lifts were out of order.
Judith G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. helmikuuta 2014
Lousy.the door key did not open properly 4 days

location
4,7
disappointing. the key did not work properly from start in elevator or door. desk came up 4 times promised to fix & never did. other people in hotel had same problem! no drawer or shelf in room so I could unpack some clothes.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C02