tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Näkymä Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ympäristö Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja Juomat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 314 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (314)
Järjestä:
Nicole S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Was nice, modern and comfortable.

The size of the bed, the easy access to town and the big shower.
8,3
Although it was brief it was enjoyable, nice room, reasonably quiet only annoying part was you would hear the water running when neighbors showering but otherwise was nice. Staff were friendly. Room was tidy, clean and modern. Overall nice stay.
Jonathon H. Pariskunta Australia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Travelodge Wellington NZ

Location. service.
6,7
The stay was good and the very best part of the Travel lodge in Wellington is its location….perfect location. Parking accessibility also very good and convenient. However construction and night club downstairs made it very noisy though we were on the 15th floor!!! Rooms needed some review, mattress very well worn, though all clean, bathroom drain smell strong though bathroom very clean...….and security access at night was non existent as the lift from Plimmer Stairs, allowed access to anyone without the need of a security access card right to our floor….if I were traveling alone I would not feel safe late at night….we could not see any security guards at this rather public access at all during our weekend stay.
Deborah J. Pariskunta Australia, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Great value for money

Very helpful staff, very clean & good location
8,7
No complaints
John A. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
nice surprise

location to stadium, walking distance, car park
8,7
overnite say, pity restaurant not open public holidays
Wendy B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Burnand/Hart

Comfortable bed, clean rooms & quiet
10
Good apart from car being broken into while parked in car park area, no spaces on level for Travelodge so went up one level and car window was broken into while we slept on Sunday night disappointing to find on Monday morning at 4.30am!
Jo T. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.
Kelsey P. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms including good bed and shower, price
8,3
Excellent would stay again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A05