tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Näkymä Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ympäristö Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja Juomat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ympäristö Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 282 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (282)
Järjestä:
Kim R. Ryhmät Australia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Eleanor H. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Carole-Anne M. Ryhmät Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Donald C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. syyskuuta 2014
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
John K. Pariskunta New Zealand, 23. syyskuuta 2014
4 nights stay

location, price, value for money
8,3
very good
Christine B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 31. elokuuta 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Nicki K. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 24. elokuuta 2014
Consistent for value.

Location, price, ambience.
10
Have stayed here numerous times and it's reassuring to know that the standards always remain the same. Value for money and a good sleep are paramount!
Syed M. Pariskunta Bangladesh, 22. elokuuta 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A04