Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tropical Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Chanalai Romantica Resort

Tropical Resort Phuket - Ravintola Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Tropical Resort Phuket - Ravintola Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Tropical Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Tropical Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto Tropical Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Tropical Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Tropical Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Tropical Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Tropical Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Tropical Resort Phuket - Ravintola Tropical Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Tropical Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 777 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (777)
Mia R. Ryhmät Finland, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Rantoja ja aurinkoa

Sijainti, huone, iso uima-allas
8
Mukava kokemus. Sijainti hyvä koska kaupat ja ravintolat lähellä ja kävelymatka sekä Karin ja Kata rannoille. Hotelli oli kiva koska ei liian suuri.
Jarmo O. Pariskunta Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2012
Mukava ja siisti hotelli

Keskeinen sijanti
7,7
Keskeinen sijanti Kata Beach 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä, hotellissa hyvä aamiainen ja ulkoallas viihtyisä.
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2009
Phuket hotelli Tropical Resort

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, aamiainen hyvään aikaan, kiva uima-allasosasto, huomaavainen siivous. Hotelli sopii pariskunnille, jotka eivät enää perusta bilettämisestä. Rauhallinen hotelli, mutta kaikki kuitenkin lähellä.
8
Mukava hotelli, jossa ystävällinen ja huomaavainen palvelu. Uima-allasosasto aika pieni, mutta toimiva. Auringonottotuoleja aika vähän, joten sesonki aikana saattaa olla tungosta. Kävelymatka uimarannalle kohtuullisen lyhyt ja palveluiden taso hotellialueella hyvä. Kaikki löytyy lähietäisyydeltä. Kaupat, apteekki, hieronnat, ravintolat yms. hyvin saavutettavissa. Lapsiperheille ei sopiva, koska hotellin kohdeyleisö on aikuisväestö ja lapsia ei ole ajateltu suunnittelussa, eli ei lastenaltaita yms. lapsille tarkoitettua. Amerikkalainen aamiainen tyydytti ainakin meitä.
Victor J. Pariskunta Australia, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Pariskunta Sweden, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Jenene P. Pariskunta Azerbaijan, 19. helmikuuta 2014
enjoyed stayiing at this resort

pool/staff/location
8,3
exellent stay. we were staying 5 nights and were upgraded to deluxe pool access romm on arrival which was fantastic. very friendly helpful staff.
Louie S. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Generally good experience

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is centrally located, a few mins walk to Kata beach. Rooms are nice, big and clean. Breakfast is ok, nothing fancy but good nevertheless. Staff could use a little more training on hospitality and welcoming guests. Front staff should be replaced with friendlier people to welcome guests
Kazira H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 10. tammikuuta 2014
6.5/10 satisfaction

Location, Pool, Bathroom
7
Easy check-in. Minus 1 Thai female staff who's a little bit rude. Paid 3,000 Baht cash for deposit upon check-in but the hotel didn't give receipt then when we checked out, they "FORGOT" to give us back our deposit. We were in a bit rush with 4 adults and 1 baby and a lot of bags to check out and go to airport and no one thought about the deposit. We called the next day after we arrived Bangkok, asked about the deposit. The hotel said they will check their security camera then called back and said they didn't see that we made payment. But apart from that, the hotel is great. We had a wonderful 5 nights stay from Jan 5-10. Location is good, short walk to beach and restaurants. Staff are mediocre, with the exception of a female Filipino staff. The pool is nice. Breakfast was enough to start the day.
Monika T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Very nice exklusive hotel near the beach

Modern, clean, very good breakfast
7,7
tropical resort is very modern exclusive hotel I highly recommend. friendly staff, very clean room. very good breakfast buffet. it's near the beach, unfortunately you have to go 5-7 minutes because another hotel takes up much of the street closest to the beach.
Christine P. Pariskunta Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2013
really nice hotel with a great pool.

pool, large comfy bed, big bathroom.
7
we chose this hotel because it advertised wifi. our first room, on the had not wifi, so we complained to the staff who said we would have to pay more for a different room. we contacted agoda, and agoda sorted out the problem and we moved to the 2nd floor where there was some wifi, although the wifi did not always work well. the staff member who assigned us the 2nd floor room was annoyed with us for contacting agoda and she was a very grumpy woman!! a shame, because when she had her 2 days off, all the staff seemed far more pleasant. the pool was excellent, the buffet breakfast was nice and we liked the room, especially when the wifi was working.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tropical Resort PhuketTropical Resort Phuket - RavintolaTropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatTropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatTropical Resort Phuket - RavintolaTropical Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneTropical Resort Phuket - Uima-allasTropical Resort Phuket - VastaanottoTropical Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneTropical Resort Phuket - YmpäristöTropical Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneTropical Resort Phuket - Uima-allasTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - RavintolaTropical Resort Phuket - YmpäristöTropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatTropical Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneTropical Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01