Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tropical Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Chanalai Romantica Resort

Tropical Resort Phuket - Ravintola Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Tropical Resort Phuket - Ravintola Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Tropical Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Tropical Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto Tropical Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Tropical Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Tropical Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Tropical Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Tropical Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Tropical Resort Phuket - Ravintola Tropical Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Tropical Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Tropical Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 784 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (784)
Mia R. Ryhmät Finland, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Rantoja ja aurinkoa

Sijainti, huone, iso uima-allas
8
Mukava kokemus. Sijainti hyvä koska kaupat ja ravintolat lähellä ja kävelymatka sekä Karin ja Kata rannoille. Hotelli oli kiva koska ei liian suuri.
Jarmo O. Pariskunta Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2012
Mukava ja siisti hotelli

Keskeinen sijanti
7,7
Keskeinen sijanti Kata Beach 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä, hotellissa hyvä aamiainen ja ulkoallas viihtyisä.
Marjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2009
Phuket hotelli Tropical Resort

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, aamiainen hyvään aikaan, kiva uima-allasosasto, huomaavainen siivous. Hotelli sopii pariskunnille, jotka eivät enää perusta bilettämisestä. Rauhallinen hotelli, mutta kaikki kuitenkin lähellä.
8
Mukava hotelli, jossa ystävällinen ja huomaavainen palvelu. Uima-allasosasto aika pieni, mutta toimiva. Auringonottotuoleja aika vähän, joten sesonki aikana saattaa olla tungosta. Kävelymatka uimarannalle kohtuullisen lyhyt ja palveluiden taso hotellialueella hyvä. Kaikki löytyy lähietäisyydeltä. Kaupat, apteekki, hieronnat, ravintolat yms. hyvin saavutettavissa. Lapsiperheille ei sopiva, koska hotellin kohdeyleisö on aikuisväestö ja lapsia ei ole ajateltu suunnittelussa, eli ei lastenaltaita yms. lapsille tarkoitettua. Amerikkalainen aamiainen tyydytti ainakin meitä.
Ronald H. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8,7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Pariskunta Kazakhstan, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9,7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Victor J. Pariskunta Australia, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Pariskunta Sweden, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Chee S. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
Front Office Staff lack initiative

Location, room size and pool access room
6,3
Only negativity we experienced is the lack of initiative from a Front Office staff who's pregnant. (Incident 1) We booked for an island tour and the pick up was 15 mins early and we were still having breakfast in the cafe, she called the room but didn't bother to check the cafe. The driver left but did return to pick us up at a later time. (Incident 2) The return airport transfer we enaged was late and we had to ask the same lady to help call the driver due to language barrier. She said its chargeable which is fine with us. The phonecall ended in less than 15 secs and she just told us that the driver is coming. When we asked how long will he takes she just said i don't know. If u are dealing with her, you have to be very specific on what u want. The other staff were very friendly and smiley though. Overall was pleasant and surrounded by good restaurant.
Jenene P. Pariskunta Azerbaijan, 19. helmikuuta 2014
enjoyed stayiing at this resort

pool/staff/location
8,3
exellent stay. we were staying 5 nights and were upgraded to deluxe pool access romm on arrival which was fantastic. very friendly helpful staff.
Louie S. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Generally good experience

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is centrally located, a few mins walk to Kata beach. Rooms are nice, big and clean. Breakfast is ok, nothing fancy but good nevertheless. Staff could use a little more training on hospitality and welcoming guests. Front staff should be replaced with friendlier people to welcome guests

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tropical Resort PhuketTropical Resort Phuket - RavintolaTropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatTropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatTropical Resort Phuket - RavintolaTropical Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneTropical Resort Phuket - Uima-allasTropical Resort Phuket - VastaanottoTropical Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneTropical Resort Phuket - YmpäristöTropical Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneTropical Resort Phuket - Uima-allasTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatTropical Resort Phuket - RavintolaTropical Resort Phuket - YmpäristöTropical Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatTropical Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneTropical Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07