Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpyhuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpyhuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpyhuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 126
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 497 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (497)
Järjestä:
Yee M. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8,3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Victor J. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8,7
overall very happy
Budiutomo S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7,7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. Liikematkailija Denmark, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Malijono T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 28. toukokuuta 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8,3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Andy S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 28. toukokuuta 2014
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KokoushuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - AulaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02