tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 126
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 578 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (578)
Järjestä:
Jacky L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 24. tammikuuta 2015
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Scott C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Dendy W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Good Location

Location, Restaurants in the nextdoor mall.
8,3
Kristine T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Great stay, good value

location, cleanliness, huge room
9
(+) clean, huge room, good service, laundry is available (-) our TV is broken, it could change channel by it self.
Arya H. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, good
10
Sok M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Simple Man

Comfort, Neat, Convenience
9
Lai S. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 5. marraskuuta 2014
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B01