tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 126
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 533 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (533)
Järjestä:
Ganesha P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9,7
Awesome
Henny T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
8
Kek S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. syyskuuta 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Henny T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
6
Christine S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 29. elokuuta 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. elokuuta 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B02