tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 126
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 592 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (592)
Järjestä:
Muhammad D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
nice stay

large room, central, good service
7,3
The 10th floor room was nice with a lot of noise from an event in Sutos. Food are good in reasonable price
Indrayoga S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
TS Suites Surabaya

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8,3
Very nice
Benson T. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Surabaya 3 day trip

Near a big mall, good location, clean and comfortable
8
Mei S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Good amenities, GREAT location

Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
8,3
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.
Aaron T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Nice hotel as always

Comfortable room, clean and location
9
TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!
Sok M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Nobody is perfect

Convenience for dinning/Comfort/Clean
9,3
Julietty D. Ryhmät Indonesia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
My Stay at TS Suite Surabaya

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Very nice hotel with strategic location. Especially for us with short visit, it enables us to have some local delicacies only in a short walking distance. Room is quite spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
Jacky L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 24. tammikuuta 2015
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Scott C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B06