Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 225 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (225)
Järjestä:
Joonas A. Pariskunta Finland, 4. kesäkuuta 2013
Hieman syrjäinen, halpa normaalitasoinen hotelli

huoneen koko, rauhallisuus, siisteys
6,7
Jossain vähän matkan päässä tehtiin remonttia tai jotain joten 9 aikaan aamulla alettiin paukuttamaan iskuporakoneella ja kuului erittäin selvästi huoneeseen. muuten aika rauhallinen paikka ja ystävällinen joskin huonosti englantia osaava henkilökunta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marko S. Pariskunta Finland, 10. helmikuuta 2011
lähellä kaikkea mutta kumminkin rauhallinen

huoneet tilavat
6
hotelli lähellä kaikkea muttei ihan säpinässä eli ei musat kuulu sisään.siistit ja tilavat huoneet,parveke suht pieni mutta riittävä.hotellin henkilökunta kyl oli aika haluttomia palvelemaan tai ees myymään mitään,istuskeli vaa ja ihmetteli mut ihan ok kummiski.aamupala aika vaatimaton mutta kyllä sillä päivän alotti,ei sitävarten kummiskaan kannata kelloa herättää laittaa:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
De S. Pariskunta Sri Lanka, 14. marraskuuta 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Caleb W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. lokakuuta 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barry M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tanveer R. Pariskunta Bangladesh, 27. syyskuuta 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. syyskuuta 2015
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pranpariya C. Pariskunta Thailand, 26. syyskuuta 2015
Its ok for this price

Price
6,3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eva S. Pariskunta Israel, 23. syyskuuta 2015
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8,7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - AulaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - AulaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PalvelutTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PalvelutTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - AulaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04