tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Filippiinit 6046 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Leikkikenttä Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Piha Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Piha
Alue: Muu Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 10 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
6,5
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (10)
Järjestä:
John T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 23. joulukuuta 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. toukokuuta 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. toukokuuta 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Nähtävyysvinkki: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Always ride a taxi.
Mercedita L. Yksin matkustava Norway, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8,7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
Nianfang W. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4,3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Uima-allasTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Uima-allasTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - LeikkikenttäTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Uima-allasTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - PihaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Uima-allasTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3B07