Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,1

yhteensä 360 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
4,4
Kaikki arvostelut (360)
Järjestä:
Stuart J. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 26. helmikuuta 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Misty S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. helmikuuta 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Soledad D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Tsoi H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 10. helmikuuta 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Josephine D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Syu Z. Pariskunta Taiwan, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Wilfredo B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. joulukuuta 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Marc L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Lee K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Muhammad S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. elokuuta 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
1/1 arvioinnista
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AulaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VastaanottoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VastaanottoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RavintolaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Parveke/TerassiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - NäkymäTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - NäkymäTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AulaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uima-allasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AulaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03