tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Parveke/Terassi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aula Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vastaanotto Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ravintola Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ravintola Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aula Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Näkymä Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Näkymä Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aula Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 62
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,2

yhteensä 321 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
4,4
Kaikki arvostelut (321)
Järjestä:
Caroline F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Satomi K. Yksin matkustava Japan, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Christen S. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Pariskunta South Korea, 24. helmikuuta 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Pariskunta China, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 20. helmikuuta 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3
Park J. Pariskunta South Korea, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Liikematkailija South Korea, 18. joulukuuta 2014
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Parveke/TerassiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uima-allasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AulaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VastaanottoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RavintolaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RavintolaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AulaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - NäkymäTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - NäkymäTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AulaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uima-allasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A08