tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Parveke/Terassi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aula Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vastaanotto Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ravintola Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ravintola Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aula Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Näkymä Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Näkymä Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aula Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 62
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä 273 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
4,5
Kaikki arvostelut (273)
Järjestä:
Jooeun C. Ryhmät South Korea, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Waqas B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.

nothing good
2,7
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible
Elizabeth H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
The Capital Hotel is a bare-bones hotel.

Its central location, the friendly staff and furniture/fridge in room.
6,7
The Capital Hotel is a budget experience. Its great location is balanced with a minimum of comforts. The lobby, elevator and halls are not air-conditioned. There are no mattress pads on the beds, and the sheets often don't reach down to the bottom of the bed. There is not much water-pressure in the shower, and the water goes out several times a day. However, it is clean, the refrigerator and air conditioning in the rooms work great, and the staff is friendly. If you have to cut costs, this hotel is a good option.
John S. Liikematkailija Ireland, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
worst hotel experience in the civilised world

there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
3
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Allen G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Good basic hotel

Location, wifi, parking
7
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Timothy T. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Budget Studenty

Location, Room, View
6,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Serkan A. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
old hotel but great location

location, room size, value for money
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Siu M. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 25. helmikuuta 2014
good location

good location
8
Hun S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. tammikuuta 2014
Decent no frills stay

Good location, great diving shop and clean
7,3
Martin T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. joulukuuta 2013
Good value for the price.

Price, location, friendly staff.
5,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Parveke/TerassiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uima-allasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AulaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VastaanottoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RavintolaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RavintolaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AulaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - NäkymäTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - NäkymäTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AulaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uima-allasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A04