tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Vastaanotto Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Vastaanotto Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Aula Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Ravintola Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Ravintola Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Ravintola Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Ympäristö Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 167
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 3634 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3634)
Järjestä:
Miia K. Ryhmät Finland, 23. kesäkuuta 2013
Mukava perushotelli

hinta,sijainti
7,3
Tune Hotel Ermita oli varsin kelpo perushotelli, joka on hyvä sellaisille ihmisille jotka eivät vietä koko lomaansa hotellihuoneessa. Huone oli pieni, mutta toimiva. Sänky mukava ja suihkusta tuli vettä hyvällä paineella. Sijainti oli hyvä ja lähistöllä oli paljon ostospaikkoja, ravintoloita, baareja ja klubeja. Aamupala ei kuulu hotellin hintaan, mutta aamupalaa tarjoili alakerran irkkupubi ja se oli ihan ok. Toki lähistöltä löytyy persoonallisempiakin aamupalapaikkoja. Vieressä on myös dayspa, jota voin suositella rankan shoppailupäivän päätteeksi. Ja kävelymatkan päässä Szetchuan House niminen kiinalainen, joka oli yksi reissun parhaista ruokapaikoista!
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2013
hyvä sijainti

Lyhyet yöpymiset
7,3
Hotelli uusi, siustit huoneet jotka kylläkin erittäin pienet. Soveltuu lyhyeen oleiluun. Ravintola molly malones ihan vieressä, hotellilta sai 20% alennuskupongin/per päivä.
Antony L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Business as usual in good transit hotel

Good location, rooms convenient standard design, reasonable value
7,3
Business as usual - no luxury but no problems. Irish pub is a good asset, and Robinson Mall nearby, as well as Roxas green space (sort of).
Jae W. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 30. elokuuta 2014
Value for the money.

Good enough room, comfy bedding
8
It's my third time staying at this hotel. Location is just great. safe parking area if you have your own service. 7/11 on the ground floor with pub which is convenient. Would come back again!
Aldrina H. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. elokuuta 2014
Best value for money

affordable, strategic location, comfortable and clean
8
Check in and out were easy. The staff were very helpful. Suggestion for improvement:There is no shower door. It might have had one before but was not replaced. Because there was no door, water from the shower head tended to spill over the floor outside. The door should be replaced. Second, can drinking water be made available for free? We had to go down to buy drinking water.
Toh J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. elokuuta 2014
value for money hotel

clean, cheap, close to convenience shop
6,3
value for money hotel with just behind of 7-11 shop.
Fiona C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. elokuuta 2014
Good place for a stayover

Helpful staff, comfortable, clean.
8,7
It is conveniently close to the airport and easy to get a taxi. The room was very comfortable and quiet. On check in I got a discount voucher for Molly Malones next door which is has a range of good food.
John T. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. elokuuta 2014
Recent Stay in Ermita, Manila

I liked it was clean, nice sized for budget hotel, staff was great.
8,7
I really enjoyed this hotel. It was clean and great staff. I didnt like the small pillows in the rooms and the noise from the doors slamming in the hall ways. They doors woke me each morning about 8am. Not sure if it was cleaning crews, or guest leaving and slamming the doors. For a budget hotel, the rooms were small but larger than others for the same price. There was no breakfast included with the price, but a restaurant next door that served breakfast. The hotel gives you 20% discount coupon for lunch or dinner only, not for breakfast. The hotel is 3 blocks from the Hyatt Hotel and Casino Filipino, and 4 blocks from Robinson's Mall Malate, which we enjoy. It is however right in the same blocks as KTV venues with lots of Bar Girls, street hustlers and beggars. The hotel is safe, and has guards and security and you must use your room key to access the elevators. The Doors do not always work with their weird key system, but, I would stay there again in the future. I recommend the Spa next door, my wife and I went 2 times.
Sebastiaan H. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good and cheap city hotel

Price-Quality-Personal
8
Normally I have big problems with my early Arrival and I have to pay more than the normal fee, this time I booked the room 1 day earlier Normally the cleaning was bad, this time it was good
Aico J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
good service

very friendly staff, clean room, value for money, minimalist style
8
very nice awesome relaxing

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - VastaanottoTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - VastaanottoTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - AulaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RavintolaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RavintolaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RavintolaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - YmpäristöTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08