tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Vastaanotto Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Vastaanotto Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Aula Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Ravintola Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Ravintola Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Ravintola Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Ympäristö Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 167
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 3488 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3488)
Järjestä:
Miia K. Ryhmät Finland, 23. kesäkuuta 2013
Mukava perushotelli

hinta,sijainti
7,3
Tune Hotel Ermita oli varsin kelpo perushotelli, joka on hyvä sellaisille ihmisille jotka eivät vietä koko lomaansa hotellihuoneessa. Huone oli pieni, mutta toimiva. Sänky mukava ja suihkusta tuli vettä hyvällä paineella. Sijainti oli hyvä ja lähistöllä oli paljon ostospaikkoja, ravintoloita, baareja ja klubeja. Aamupala ei kuulu hotellin hintaan, mutta aamupalaa tarjoili alakerran irkkupubi ja se oli ihan ok. Toki lähistöltä löytyy persoonallisempiakin aamupalapaikkoja. Vieressä on myös dayspa, jota voin suositella rankan shoppailupäivän päätteeksi. Ja kävelymatkan päässä Szetchuan House niminen kiinalainen, joka oli yksi reissun parhaista ruokapaikoista!
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2013
hyvä sijainti

Lyhyet yöpymiset
7,3
Hotelli uusi, siustit huoneet jotka kylläkin erittäin pienet. Soveltuu lyhyeen oleiluun. Ravintola molly malones ihan vieressä, hotellilta sai 20% alennuskupongin/per päivä.
Chow L. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for Money

Price, Staff
7,3
The hot supply broke down after 2 nights. The remaining 2 nights was without hot water. Location wise is central, near to Robinson Mall. But was along a red light district at Ermita.
John B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
reasonable for the price

convenient,location,parking
7
convenient for short business talk there is a reasonable dinner and 7/11 store
Gerry G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Flash Deal-Couldn't pass it up

Price, amenities, staff attitude from housekeeping to front desk
9,3
Front desk remembered me from previous stay, checkout was lightning fast. Doorman was helpful with questions about local entertainment. The only negative was one pillow had an unpleasant smell (laundered & feathers didn't dry properly) Notified staff and they immediately brought 2 new pillows with a smile.
Jean M. Yksin matkustava France, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
THE BEST DEAL IN MALATE

CLEAN , NEW , GOOD VALUE
6
NICE
Romer K. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
System Glitch

The room was clean. So was the comfort room. The staff were polite too.
5
Maybe it just wasn't a good day for the hotel. However, it was full of glitches from the start. Upon check-in, we were told by the concierge that there are problems with their system and they couldn't give me a key card. They later gave me a "master key" so we could go to the room. I thought that was the end of our problems. However, the bathroom didn't have any towels or soap. was soon fixed and I thought that was the last of it. However,the lights and AC suddenly went off. Apparently the "master key" we were given had it's authorization revoked and we had to go back to the lobby to get a new key card.
. Liikematkailija 22. heinäkuuta 2014
The hotel is very nice and the room is good

The wifi is good
8
It was amazing
Franchesca M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Simple & Clean

The 3 best things were the hospitality of the hotel staff including security, cleanliness of the whole hotel, which would include the rooms of course, and the whole hotel was well lit.
8,3
I stayed in Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila last July 20-21, 2014 together with my brother. Although the space was limited, the room was clean and impressive. It was a minimalistic approach to a budget hotel, but it exceeded my standard for the price that I was paying for my stay. The security personnel were courteous, the front desk staff was helpful and friendly as well. The elevators needed the keycards to function for added security. The hallways of leading to the room were well lit and clean and new-looking. Going in to our room, being a budget hotel, I didn't expect how well-kept it was. The interiors were simple and elegant and the restroom space was definitely a plus. The only thing that bothered me when I go out from the hotel at night, are the clubs and bars with escort service. So, by that, you can expect a whole lot of women in gowns and skimpy clothes around. All in all, I would definitely go back and stay in this hotel again, and considering Tune Hotel's different branches internationally.
Ephraim A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Getting what you paid for

Location price and hot water
5,3
It was what i expected budget hotel arrived early and would not let me check in till 2pm no telephone inside the room so i have to go down from 7th flr to ask for towels and change the password for the wifi no towels was delivered until i waited for the staff on the floor to get me one. Check out was a breeze and hot water and aircontioning was also nice location is at its best for this budget hotel near public transportation easy walking distance to shopping mall and a lot of restaurant to choose from. Will definitely stay back if on a budget.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - VastaanottoTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - VastaanottoTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - AulaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RavintolaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RavintolaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RavintolaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - YmpäristöTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04