tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellihuone Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 167
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 4241 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (4241)
Järjestä:
Miia K. Ryhmät Finland, 23. kesäkuuta 2013
Mukava perushotelli

hinta,sijainti
7,3
Tune Hotel Ermita oli varsin kelpo perushotelli, joka on hyvä sellaisille ihmisille jotka eivät vietä koko lomaansa hotellihuoneessa. Huone oli pieni, mutta toimiva. Sänky mukava ja suihkusta tuli vettä hyvällä paineella. Sijainti oli hyvä ja lähistöllä oli paljon ostospaikkoja, ravintoloita, baareja ja klubeja. Aamupala ei kuulu hotellin hintaan, mutta aamupalaa tarjoili alakerran irkkupubi ja se oli ihan ok. Toki lähistöltä löytyy persoonallisempiakin aamupalapaikkoja. Vieressä on myös dayspa, jota voin suositella rankan shoppailupäivän päätteeksi. Ja kävelymatkan päässä Szetchuan House niminen kiinalainen, joka oli yksi reissun parhaista ruokapaikoista!
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2013
hyvä sijainti

Lyhyet yöpymiset
7,3
Hotelli uusi, siustit huoneet jotka kylläkin erittäin pienet. Soveltuu lyhyeen oleiluun. Ravintola molly malones ihan vieressä, hotellilta sai 20% alennuskupongin/per päivä.
Anh H. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

Budget, comfortable, convenient
7
the hotel is close to Robinson Mall, Manila bay, Malate Church, 7-11 on the groundfloor but very noisy on the street at night. feel unsafe when walking on the street. many beggars and stinky street. Bad traffic anywhere in Manila
Jacinto D. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Lousy
3,3
Unpleasant
Jonas D. Pariskunta Germany, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Red light district, construction noise

good location for access to the town, proximity to restaurants
4,3
it's one of the oldest TUNE hotels in MNL, the bathrooms are suffering by the humidity and the AC are in-built solo units which are loud and make a super dry air. The thing you MUST know about this place: Ermita is known for red light bars. If you are okay with these social-poor men, you get what you pay for. A clean room and many restaurants around, plus close proximity to the waterline
Maria A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent

Location,
5,3
Satisfactory
Arlene D. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable room

value, bed, shower head
7,3
Got this room almost for free using my agoda rewards. The bed was really comfortable. The room was small but I'm not complaining. It had the basic things you would need except for a fridge. We were also dismayed that the hdmi and usb ports of the TV were deactivated. It is a short walk to Robinsons Place but right smack in the red light district. I don't recommend this to people with young children because at night, there are a lot of girls lined up outside the bars along the street waiting for you know what. I was planning to book the Aseana branch but the price for the exact same room at Ermita was more than double. However when I checked the day before our stay the price has gone down. I prefer the environment at Aseana as it is more wholesome and near Mall of Asia and Vikings. The staff at Tune Hotel Ermita were polite. Overall, we had a comfortable stay and wouldn't think twice to recommend this to budget travelers who are willing to explore this side of Manila. And oh, I don't know if I heard it right but I think I heard chicken sounds all the way up our room on the 8th floor. Maybe the hotel management can do something about this as it kind of ruined my morning when I wanted to sleep some more but couldn't due to the disturbing sound. By the way, it also has free limited parking spaces located on the 2nd floor.
Edilberto G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
parking space for local guest.
2
i was disappointed for the parking only.
Angie C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Worth it

Clean. Comfy beds. Nice view.
9
Ana E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money, strategic location and comfortabl

Strategic location and parking space available
9,7
Very comfortable

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - HotellihuoneTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01