tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Aula Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Näkymä Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Sisäänkäynti Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 139

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 793 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (793)
Järjestä:
Tyng M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Budget but lack of maintenance

Location, Price
6
I will say staying in Tune hotel is the first choice for budget traveller. Location is good, within walking distance to Legian street. However, the hotel is badly maintained. I stayed once on 2011, it as quite new, so is very comfortable. Second stay in Nov 2014, the hotel is so old, with bed sheet and towel with stains on it, toilet water stuck and etc..
Tommy A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

service,location,nice
8
Good
Yutin C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Budget Accommodation

Budget accommodation,clean room, and walking distance to centre of Kuta(10 mins)
6,7
It is very budget accommodation if you are not spect the hotel facilities, just would like to have a room to sleep, the room is very small but clean and tidy.
Michael J. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Great location for a cheap accommodation!

Location is very near the shopping district and the beach.
7,3
One thing that I was very happy about our stay in Tune is the location. It's very near the shopping district and other commercial establishments- and of course the beach. As weird as it may sound but we were able to shop 7 pairs of shoes in Kuta! My complaints are these only: 1. Staff didn't bother to help us with our things when we arrived. 2. Aircon was warm. We didn't feel that there was one. 3. Staff were about snobbish, not as welcoming as others. Other than that, it's all good.
Meity R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
good

ok
6
Mhd F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
super cheap, great location

location, value for money
7,7
to be honest, it is not comfortable nor spacious room. But with the price you pay, u can't complaint much. It is by far the best value for money you can get in central Kuta. The location is right in the centre of Kuta, easy access to all street shops, and just a distence away from Kuta beach. If u are on budget, this is the place to stay.
Mariana M. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 2. marraskuuta 2014
good location

good location, good value for the price, good service
9
Remy R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Location , Price , Location
6,3
overall is OK , price does not include internet . location is close to many shop
Roger M. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. marraskuuta 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, price, price
5,7
Cheap hotel. You get what you pay for. It could be a little bit more clean
Li M. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable bed, close to airport, cheap

Price, helpful staff, comfortable bed
6,3
Only good for travelers who needs a place to rest for a couple of hours before early flight. There was a stain on the pillow case when I checked-in hence I doubt they changed the sheets. But the staff was happy to change it upon request.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - AulaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - NäkymäTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - SisäänkäyntiTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HotellihuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HotellihuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HotellihuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HotellihuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08