tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Aula Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Näkymä Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Sisäänkäynti Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 139

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 813 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (813)
Järjestä:
Yenny M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Tune Hotels Kuta

Clean, Comfortable , Good Place
8,3
I feel comfortable with the room because the cleaning is like 4 star hotel with King Koil bed. The place is so near with kuta beach and kuta market
Meng T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. marraskuuta 2014
good n best

the hotel clean. the service here good. easy to get halal food, near to shopping area, near to hard rock cafe , kuta beACH, CENTRO N etc entaiment ..
8
i like this hotel cause the bed was so nice to sleep clean, the service people here was so good
Chuan M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Budget hotel

the location is good
5,3
The room of hotel really small.. the location is ok. This is a budget hotel for us...
Ch. S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Good Location

Location,Price,room
8
Good
Tyng M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Budget but lack of maintenance

Location, Price
6
I will say staying in Tune hotel is the first choice for budget traveller. Location is good, within walking distance to Legian street. However, the hotel is badly maintained. I stayed once on 2011, it as quite new, so is very comfortable. Second stay in Nov 2014, the hotel is so old, with bed sheet and towel with stains on it, toilet water stuck and etc..
Raquib A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Friendly staff but room let it down

Location, staff
6,7
The room was not very clean, the window in the room didn't lock but was not possible for someone to climb in. I did report the window not closing, saw the other rooms the same and so carried on staying there. Reported the safe not working and had to wait a day before it could be fixed. The staff were friendly and the location was nice, that's the only thing going for it. Not like the chain in Thailand as definitely not as clean and comfortable.
Tommy A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

service,location,nice
8
Good
Yutin C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Budget Accommodation

Budget accommodation,clean room, and walking distance to centre of Kuta(10 mins)
6,7
It is very budget accommodation if you are not spect the hotel facilities, just would like to have a room to sleep, the room is very small but clean and tidy.
Izzan D. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. marraskuuta 2014
worth the money

cheap good clean
8
no boil water for u to make coffee. have to go down to 711 to buy. other than that everything ok.
Michael J. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Great location for a cheap accommodation!

Location is very near the shopping district and the beach.
7,3
One thing that I was very happy about our stay in Tune is the location. It's very near the shopping district and other commercial establishments- and of course the beach. As weird as it may sound but we were able to shop 7 pairs of shoes in Kuta! My complaints are these only: 1. Staff didn't bother to help us with our things when we arrived. 2. Aircon was warm. We didn't feel that there was one. 3. Staff were about snobbish, not as welcoming as others. Other than that, it's all good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - AulaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - NäkymäTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - SisäänkäyntiTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HotellihuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HotellihuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HotellihuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HotellihuoneTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02