Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yökerho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yökerho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 97
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä
347 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (347)
Järjestä:
Katja T. Pariskunta Finland, 14. lokakuuta 2010
Mukava hotelli rauhallisella paikalla

Runsas aamiainen, hyvä uima-allas
7
Tämä hotelli ansaitsee viisi tähteä, mutta kuitenkin jätti hiukan kylmäksi. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja hyvä aamiainen.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hugo A. Pariskunta Australia, 9. elokuuta 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
5
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenny T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chris L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keith B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Worakrit J. Liikematkailija Thailand, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emma W. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Naveen P. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen H. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noel W. Pariskunta Australia, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - YökerhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - YökerhoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PihaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PihaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KeittiöTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PihaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01