tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yökerho Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yökerho
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 97
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 332 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (332)
Järjestä:
Katja T. Pariskunta Finland, 14. lokakuuta 2010
Mukava hotelli rauhallisella paikalla

Runsas aamiainen, hyvä uima-allas
7
Tämä hotelli ansaitsee viisi tähteä, mutta kuitenkin jätti hiukan kylmäksi. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja hyvä aamiainen.
Marianne W. Ryhmät Australia, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Twin palms

Great food, cocktails and beach clubs
8,3
Great place for a relaxing beach holiday
Hui F. Pariskunta China, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9,3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.
David R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8,3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?
Thomas E. Ryhmät Switzerland, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. tammikuuta 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. joulukuuta 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C02