tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ravintola Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ravintola Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kuntosali Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Aula Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Näkymä Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Näkymä
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 213
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 399 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (399)
Järjestä:
Yiying W. Liikematkailija China, 31. elokuuta 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9,3
Yau H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7,7
comfortable
Cory L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. elokuuta 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Pariskunta China, 18. elokuuta 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Pariskunta China, 16. elokuuta 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 12. elokuuta 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.
Ka Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice big room with reasonable rate

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Big Room
6,7
Kian M. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
great view and good location

great view, good location and value for money
8
rooms were spacious and the view from the room was fantastic. will go back again if price is right.
Yau H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Big and comfortable room.

Comfortable room, fast check-in, good location
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RavintolaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RavintolaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - KuntosaliTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - AulaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - NäkymäTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C03